Guster
Guster 

at The Riv on Friday, April 10! 

Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Mon
Metro
George Ezra with Ruen Brothers
Sold Out
Apr 1 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Bleachers with Joywave and Night Terrors of 1927
Sold Out
Apr 1 Wed
Metro
Clean Bandit with Meg Mac
Sold Out
Apr 3 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Belle & Sebastian with Honeyblood
Sold Out
Apr 3 Fri
The Vic
Father John Misty with King Tuff
Sold Out
Apr 6 Mon
Metro
Jessie Ware with Jesse Boykins III
Sold Out
Apr 10 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Guster with Kishi Bashi (solo)
Apr 11 Sat
The Vic
Joe Pug with Field Report (solo)
Apr 14 Tue
Auditorium Theatre
An Evening With Damien Rice
Sold Out
Apr 15 Wed
Double Door
Ghetto Youths International Featuring Cham, Wayne Marshall, Christopher Ellis, Jo Mersa, Black Am I
Apr 16 Thu
The Vic
Apr 16 Thu
The Vic
Apr 17 Fri
Subterranean
Apr 17 Fri
The Vic
An evening with They Might Be Giants
Sold Out
Apr 18 Sat
The Vic
The Mountain Goats with Ides of Gemini
Sold Out
Apr 22 Wed
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Sufjan Stevens – Minnesota with Little Scream
Sold Out
Apr 22 Wed
The Vic
Apr 23 Thu
The Vic
Apr 24 Fri
The Vic
Milky Chance with Mighty Oaks
Sold Out
Apr 24 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Sufjan Stevens Chicago with Little Scream
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
The Vic
Milky Chance Mighty Oaks
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Apr 27 Mon
Lincoln Hall
Apr 27 Mon
The Vic
Lord Huron with Leon Bridges
Sold Out
Apr 29 Wed
Metro
Apr 29 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Apr 29 Wed
Green Mill
Apr 30 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie Chicago with The Antlers
Sold Out
Apr 30 Thu
Riviera Theatre
May 1 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie Chicago with The Antlers
Sold Out
May 1 Fri
Park West
AEG Live Presents Jimmy Tatro Memoirs of a College Dropout
May 2 Sat
Park West
May 2 Sat
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Sold Out
May 2 Sat
The Vic
The Kooks with Joywave and Young Rising Sons
Sold Out
May 5 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
May 5 Tue
Rosemont Theatre
May 5 Tue
Riviera Theatre
30th Anniversary of Psychocandy The Jesus and Mary Chain with The Black Ryder
May 6 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
May 11 Mon
Double Door
May 12 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Of Monsters and Men with Highasakite
Sold Out
May 15 Fri
Fourth Presbyterian Church
May 15 Fri
The Vic
Jeff Tweedy Annual Benefit for Education
May 15 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Tame Impala with Mini Mansions
Sold Out
May 16 Sat
The Vic
May 17 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Streetlight Manifesto with Dan Potthast and Sycamore Smith
May 18 Mon
The Vic
Jenny Lewis with Nikki Lane
Sold Out
May 21 Thu
Riviera Theatre
May 24 Sun
The Vic
Butch Walker with Jonathan Tyler
May 29 Fri
Metro
Sold Out
May 29 Fri
Riviera Theatre
May 30 Sat
Alabama Shakes with Father John Misty
Sold Out
May 30 Sat
Park West
The Weepies with Kristina Train
May 30 Sat
Lincoln Hall
Calexico with Gaby Moreno
May 31 Sun
Lincoln Hall
Calexico with Gaby Moreno
Jun 3 Wed
Metro
Jun 4 Thu
Park West
Jun 4 Thu
The Vic
Jun 5 Fri
Park West
Jun 5 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Jun 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Script with Mary Lambert
Jun 8 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Jun 9 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 10 Wed
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Hozier with Dawes
Sold Out
Jun 10 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 11 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 11 Thu
Metro
Jun 17 Wed
The Vic
Jun 21 Sun
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Jun 22 Mon
Metro
Jun 23 Tue
Metro
Jun 24 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
Ingrid Michaelson with Jukebox The Ghost and Secret Someones
Jun 27 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Jun 27 Sat
Park West
Jul 2 Thu
The Vic
A Special Performance benefitting the REX Foundation Dark Star Orchestra
Jul 2 Thu
Park West
Leftover Salmon Featuring Bill Payne of Little Feat
Jul 3 Fri
The Vic
Jul 8 Wed
Double Door
Melvins with Le Butcherettes
Jul 10 Fri
Rosemont Theatre
Alabama with Michael Ray
Jul 24 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Tickets On Sale:
04/3 10:00 am
Aug 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 22 Sat
Xcel Energy Center
Foo Fighters – Minnesota with Royal Blood
Sold Out
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out
Sep 15 Tue
Wrigley Field
Oct 2 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Mark Knopfler And His Band
Nov 13 Fri
The Vic
Nov 14 Sat
The Vic