Jim Norton
Jim Norton 

Mouthful of Shame tour at The Vic on February 11! 

Buy Tickets
Heather McDonald
Heather McDonald 

at Park West on February 14! 

Buy Tickets
Slayer
Slayer 

Night one is sold out - some tickets still available for night two! 

Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Thu
The Vic
SiriusXM presents Jim Norton Mouthful of Shame Tour
Feb 12 Fri
Schubas
Feb 13 Sat
Schubas
Dan Navarro with Charlie Hirsch
Feb 14 Sun
Xcel Energy Center
Feb 14 Sun
Park West
Feb 17 Wed
United Center
AC/DC with Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
Feb 18 Thu
The Vic
Feb 18 Thu
Subterranean
Lizzo with Cavenaugh
Feb 19 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Slayer with Testament and Carcass
Feb 20 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Slayer With Testament and Carcass
Feb 22 Mon
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Feb 24 Wed
Schubas
An Evening With Ruth B
Feb 25 Thu
Metro
Wolfmother with Deap Vally
Feb 26 Fri
The Vic
Leftover Salmon’s Funkin' Bluegrass Bash
Feb 27 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Hoodie Allen with SuperDuperKyle and Black Bear
Feb 27 Sat
The Vic
Leftover Salmon’s Funkin' Bluegrass Bash
Feb 29 Mon
Xcel Energy Center
Mar 1 Tue
The Vic
Mar 3 Thu
The Vic
Mar 3 Thu
Subterranean
Mar 4 Fri
The Vic
Mar 5 Sat
Park West
Mar 7 Mon
The Vic
Mar 8 Tue
The Vic
Mar 11 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 11 Fri
Park West
Ladies & Gentlemen Tour The Infamous Stringdusters with Nicki Bluhm Plus Special Guest Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys
Mar 11 Fri
Metro
Daughter with Wilsen
Sold Out
Mar 11 Fri
The Vic
Mar 12 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Celebrate the music and legacy of Jimi Hendrix Experience Hendrix
Mar 12 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Dr. Dog with The Districts
Mar 12 Sat
The Vic
Mar 12 Sat
Metro
Gimmie Love Tour Carly Rae Jepsen
Sold Out
Mar 13 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Sold Out
Mar 14 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Second show added! Chvrches
Mar 15 Tue
Lincoln Hall
Mar 15 Tue
Double Door
RNDM with Parker Gispert
Mar 16 Wed
The Vic
David Cross Making America Great Again!
Sold Out
Mar 16 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 16 Wed
The Vic
David Cross Making America Great Again!
Sold Out
Mar 17 Thu
The Vic
Mar 17 Thu
Park West
David Cross Making America Great Again!
Mar 18 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show Brit Floyd
Mar 18 Fri
Athenaeum
Mar 19 Sat
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Mar 19 Sat
Park West
Rachel Platten with Eric Hutchinson and Hunter Hunted
Sold Out
Mar 19 Sat
Athenaeum
Mar 19 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 20 Sun
The Vic
They Might Be Giants’ one Family Show in 2016
Sold Out
Mar 20 Sun
Athenaeum
Mar 21 Mon
Athenaeum
Mar 22 Tue
Park West
Charlie Puth with Phoebe Ryan
Sold Out
Mar 22 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 22 Tue
Athenaeum
Mar 23 Wed
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Mar 23 Wed
Athenaeum
Mar 23 Wed
The Vic
Mar 24 Thu
Athenaeum
Mar 24 Thu
Park West
Arrangingtime Tour Pete Yorn
Mar 24 Thu
Metro
Lucius with Pure Bathing Culture
Mar 26 Sat
Rosemont Theatre
Apr 1 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Gary Clark Jr. The Story of Sonny Boy Slim Tour
Sold Out
Apr 2 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Apr 3 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Apr 5 Tue
The Vic
Pusha T with Lil Bibby and G Herbo
Apr 6 Wed
Park West
Ani DiFranco with Chastity Brown
Apr 6 Wed
Double Door
The Joy Formidable With Everything, Everything
Apr 7 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Underoath Performing They’re Only Chasing Safety and Define The Great Line in their entirety
Sold Out
Apr 9 Sat
Martyrs
Apr 10 Sun
The Vic
Apr 14 Thu
Civic Opera House
Apr 14 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Father John Misty with Tess and Dave
Sold Out
Apr 15 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Second show added! Father John Misty With Tess and Dave
Sold Out
Apr 16 Sat
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Sold Out
Apr 16 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Apr 21 Thu
Xcel Energy Center
Minnesota Mumford and Sons with Blake Mills
Apr 21 Thu
Double Door
Tickets On Sale:
02/12 10:00 am
Apr 22 Fri
Metro
Apr 23 Sat
Metro
Hotline Spring Tour Magic Man & The Griswolds with Panama Wedding
Apr 23 Sat
Park West
Apr 27 Wed
Beat Kitchen
Sticky Fingers with Bootleg Rascal
Apr 27 Wed
The Vic
Coors Light Presents Dawes with Hiss Golden Messenger
Apr 28 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Apr 30 Sat
The Vic
Tickets On Sale:
02/12 10:00 am
May 1 Sun
Lincoln Hall
May 5 Thu
Riviera Theatre
The Noise Presents Amon Amarth with Entombed A.D. & Exmortus Jomsviking North American tour 2016: Return of the Vikings
May 5 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Tickets On Sale:
02/19 10:00 am
May 6 Fri
The Allstate Arena
Ellie Goulding with Years & Years
May 6 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Tickets On Sale:
02/19 10:00 am
May 7 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Tickets On Sale:
02/19 10:00 am
May 13 Fri
Riviera Theatre
May 13 Fri
The Vic
Annual Benefit Shows Jeff Tweedy
May 14 Sat
The Vic
Annual Benefit Shows Jeff Tweedy
May 19 Thu
Riviera Theatre
May 20 Fri
The Vic
May 20 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Jun 9 Thu
UIC Pavilion
Jun 10 Fri
UIC Pavilion
The Cure with The Twilight Sad
Sold Out
Jun 10 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Jun 11 Sat
UIC Pavilion
The Cure with The Twilight Sad
Sold Out
Jul 10 Sun
United Center
Jul 11 Mon
United Center
Jul 13 Wed
United Center
Sep 18 Sun
The Vic
Oct 27 Thu
The Vic
Marillion with John Wesley
Oct 28 Fri
The Vic
Marillion with John Wesley