#NoFilter
#NoFilter 

returns to The Vic on 5/28! 

Buy Tickets
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds 

Limited tickets remain for the 5/29 show at The Riviera!  

Buy Tickets
Hozier at Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Hozier at Jay Pritzker Pavilion  

some tickets just released!  

Buy Tickets
May 29 Fri
Metro
Vance Joy with Armstrong Leigh
Sold Out
May 29 Fri
Riviera Theatre
May 30 Sat
Alabama Shakes with Father John Misty
Sold Out
May 30 Sat
Park West
The Weepies with Kristina Train
May 30 Sat
Lincoln Hall
Calexico with Gaby Moreno
Sold Out
May 31 Sun
Lincoln Hall
Calexico with Gaby Moreno
Jun 3 Wed
Metro
Jun 4 Thu
Park West
Jun 4 Thu
The Vic
Jun 5 Fri
Park West
Jun 5 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Jun 6 Sat
The Vic
Early Show! Marc Maron “The Maronation Tour”
Jun 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Script with Mary Lambert and Colton Avery
Sold Out
Jun 6 Sat
The Vic
Late Show! Marc Maron “The Maronation Tour”
Jun 8 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Purity Ring with Braids and Born Gold
Jun 9 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 10 Wed
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Jun 10 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 10 Wed
The Vic
Jun 11 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 11 Thu
Metro
Jun 13 Sat
The Vic
Mumford & Sons with The Maccabees and Son Little
Sold Out
Jun 17 Wed
The Vic
Paul Weller with Hannah Cohen
Jun 21 Sun
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Jun 22 Mon
Metro
Jun 23 Tue
Metro
Jun 24 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
Ingrid Michaelson with Jukebox The Ghost and Secret Someones
Jun 27 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Sold Out
Jun 27 Sat
Park West
Jun 28 Sun
Lincoln Hall
Jun 29 Mon
Lincoln Hall
Jul 2 Thu
The Vic
A Special Performance benefitting the REX Foundation Dark Star Orchestra
Jul 2 Thu
Park West
Leftover Salmon Featuring Bill Payne of Little Feat
Jul 3 Fri
Park West
GD50 “Fare Thee Well” Streaming Party Leftover Salmon
Jul 3 Fri
The Vic
Jul 4 Sat
Park West
GD50 “Fare Thee Well” Streaming Party Leftover Salmon
Jul 6 Mon
Park West
Tickets On Sale:
05/29 12:00 pm
Jul 8 Wed
Double Door
Melvins with Le Butcherettes
Sold Out
Jul 9 Thu
Civic Opera House
Jul 10 Fri
Rosemont Theatre
Alabama with Michael Ray
Jul 17 Fri
Double Door
Kyng with Exmortus
Jul 21 Tue
The Vic
Jul 24 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Milky Chance with X Ambassadors
Jul 29 Wed
Schubas
Aug 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 3 Mon
The Vic
The Vamps with The Tide and Before You Exit
Aug 8 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 22 Sat
Xcel Energy Center
Foo Fighters – Minnesota with Royal Blood
Sold Out
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out
Sep 11 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Sep 15 Tue
Wrigley Field
Sep 19 Sat
The Vic
The Traveling Kind Tour Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell
Tickets On Sale:
05/29 10:00 am
Sep 23 Wed
Metro
Sep 25 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Sep 30 Wed
Metro
Oct 2 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Mark Knopfler And His Band
Sold Out
Oct 6 Tue
Park West
Tickets On Sale:
06/5 10:00 am
Oct 16 Fri
The Vic
Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate”
Sold Out
Oct 17 Sat
The Vic
SECOND SHOW! Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate”
Sold Out
Oct 18 Sun
The Vic
Third and final show! Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate”
Nov 1 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 13 Fri
The Vic
Nov 14 Sat
The Vic
Nov 14 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
The Fab Faux The Abbey Road Show
Nov 18 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Dec 19 Sat
Civic Opera House
Dec 19 Sat
Civic Opera House