Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams 

Spend NYE with Leftover Salmon and Keller Williams!  

Buy Tickets
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe 

returns to Park West for NYE!  

Buy Tickets
Seether and Papa Roach
Seether and Papa Roach 

at The Riv on January 25! 

Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Tue
The Vic
Dec 31 Wed
The Vic
Dec 31 Wed
Park West
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe presents Run DMC Remixed featuring Vokab Kompany and Roosevelt Collier
Jan 16 Fri
Park West
Jan 16 Fri
The Vic
Railroad Earth with Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
Jan 17 Sat
Park West
Jan 23 Fri
UIC Pavilion
Sam Smith with George Ezra
Jan 25 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Jan 30 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Under Pressure World Tour presented by Monster Energy Outbreak Logic with DJ Rhetorik and Michael Christmas
Jan 30 Fri
Beat Kitchen
The Whigs with Ballroom Boxer
Jan 30 Fri
Martyrs
Seinabo Sey with Gavin James
Jan 31 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 1 Sun
Park West
The Rock Till You Drop Tour Laurie Berkner solo With Special Guest Susie Lampert
Feb 4 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Feb 5 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Feb 6 Fri
The Vic
Feb 6 Fri
Park West
Feb 7 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Billy Idol with Broncho
Sold Out
Feb 7 Sat
Lincoln Hall
The Green with Through the Roots
Feb 8 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Feb 12 Thu
Symphony Center
Jason Isbell with Damien Jurado
Feb 12 Thu
Double Door
Nikki Lane with Jonny Fritz
Feb 13 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Bush with Theory of a Dead Man & Stars in Stereo
Feb 13 Fri
The Vic
Feb 13 Fri
Park West
Feb 13 Fri
Martyrs
Feb 14 Sat
Park West
Feb 17 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Feb 21 Sat
Park West
Feb 25 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Sold Out
Feb 26 Thu
The Vic
Feb 27 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Feb 28 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 28 Sat
The Vic
JJ Grey and Mofro with The London Souls
Mar 6 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Taking Back Sunday with letlive. and The Menzingers
Mar 6 Fri
Double Door
Mar 8 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 9 Mon
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 11 Wed
Lincoln Hall
Mar 12 Thu
Metro
Mar 12 Thu
The Vic
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham
Mar 13 Fri
The Vic
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham
Mar 13 Fri
Park West
Mar 20 Fri
Park West
Mar 21 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Mat Kearney with Parachute & Judah and the Lion
Mar 21 Sat
Park West
Mar 24 Tue
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Mar 27 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 28 Sat
Metro
Mar 30 Mon
Metro
Apr 1 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Bleachers with Joywave and Night Terrors of 1927
Apr 1 Wed
Metro
Apr 3 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Apr 3 Fri
The Vic
Apr 6 Mon
Metro
Apr 14 Tue
Auditorium Theatre
An Evening With Damien Rice
Sold Out
Apr 17 Fri
The Vic
Apr 24 Fri
The Vic
Milky Chance with Mighty Oaks
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
The Vic
Milky Chance Mighty Oaks
Sold Out
May 2 Sat
Park West
Jun 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Script with Mary Lambert
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out