My Morning Jacket
My Morning Jacket 

Just added! Three nights at the Chicago Theatre, June 9-11! On sale March 14.  

Tweedy
Tweedy 

at The Vic on March 6 & 7! 

Buy Tickets
Kindness
Kindness 

at Lincoln Hall on March 11! 

Buy Tickets
Anthony Jeselnik
Anthony Jeselnik 

returns to the Vic on March 15! 

Buy Tickets
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Airborne Toxic Event 

brings their new album to Metro on March 17! 

Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Taking Back Sunday with letlive. and The Menzingers
Sold Out
Mar 6 Fri
The Vic
Tweedy with Juan Wauters
Mar 6 Fri
Double Door
The Church with The Sharp Things
Sold Out
Mar 7 Sat
The Vic
Tweedy with The Minus 5
Mar 8 Sun
First Avenue
Tweedy – Minnesota with The Minus 5
Sold Out
Mar 8 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 9 Mon
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 11 Wed
Lincoln Hall
Mar 12 Thu
Metro
Sold Out
Mar 12 Thu
The Vic
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham
Sold Out
Mar 13 Fri
The Vic
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham
Sold Out
Mar 13 Fri
Park West
Gang of Four with Public Access T.V.
Mar 14 Sat
The Vic
Fifth Harmony with Jacob Whitesides, Jasmine V and Mahogany Lox
Sold Out
Mar 14 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Alabama Shakes with Songhoy Blues
Sold Out
Mar 15 Sun
The Vic
Mar 17 Tue
Metro
Mar 20 Fri
Park West
Mar 21 Sat
Athenaeum
Mar 21 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Mat Kearney with Parachute & Judah and the Lion
Mar 21 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 21 Sat
Park West
Mar 23 Mon
The Vic
Undateable Chris D’Elia, Ron Funches, Brent Morin, Rick Glassman , Hosted by Bill Lawrence
Mar 24 Tue
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Mar 26 Thu
Beat Kitchen
Mar 26 Thu
Schubas
The Preatures The Bots and Bloods Band
Mar 27 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 27 Fri
Park West
Halsey with Young Rising Sons
Sold Out
Mar 28 Sat
Metro
Mar 30 Mon
Metro
George Ezra with Ruen Brothers
Sold Out
Apr 1 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Bleachers with Joywave and Night Terrors of 1927
Sold Out
Apr 1 Wed
Metro
Apr 3 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Apr 3 Fri
The Vic
Father John Misty with King Tuff
Sold Out
Apr 6 Mon
Metro
Jessie Ware with Jesse Boykins III
Apr 10 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Guster with Kishi Bashi (solo)
Apr 11 Sat
The Vic
Joe Pug with Field Report (solo)
Apr 14 Tue
Auditorium Theatre
An Evening With Damien Rice
Sold Out
Apr 15 Wed
Double Door
Ghetto Youths International Featuring Cham, Wayne Marshall, Christopher Ellis, Jo Mersa, Black Am I
Apr 17 Fri
The Vic
Apr 18 Sat
The Vic
Apr 22 Wed
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Apr 22 Wed
The Vic
Apr 23 Thu
The Vic
Apr 24 Fri
The Vic
Milky Chance with Mighty Oaks
Sold Out
Apr 24 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Sufjan Stevens Chicago with Little Scream
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
The Vic
Milky Chance Mighty Oaks
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Apr 27 Mon
Lincoln Hall
Apr 27 Mon
The Vic
Lord Huron with Leon Bridges
Sold Out
Apr 29 Wed
Metro
Apr 29 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Apr 29 Wed
Green Mill
Apr 30 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie Chicago with The Antlers
Sold Out
Apr 30 Thu
Riviera Theatre
May 1 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie Chicago with The Antlers
Sold Out
May 1 Fri
Park West
AEG Live Presents Jimmy Tatro Memoirs of a College Dropout
May 2 Sat
Park West
May 2 Sat
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Sold Out
May 2 Sat
The Vic
Sold Out
May 5 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
May 5 Tue
Riviera Theatre
30th Anniversary of Psychocandy The Jesus and Mary Chain with The Black Ryder
May 6 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
May 15 Fri
Fourth Presbyterian Church
Tickets On Sale:
03/6 11:00 am
May 16 Sat
The Vic
May 17 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Streetlight Manifesto with Dan Potthast and Sycamore Smith
May 18 Mon
The Vic
May 21 Thu
Riviera Theatre
May 29 Fri
Metro
Sold Out
May 29 Fri
Riviera Theatre
May 30 Sat
Park West
The Weepies with Kristina Train
May 30 Sat
Lincoln Hall
May 31 Sun
Lincoln Hall
Jun 3 Wed
Metro
Jun 4 Thu
Park West
Jun 4 Thu
The Vic
Jun 5 Fri
Park West
Jun 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Script with Mary Lambert
Jun 8 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Jun 9 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Tickets On Sale:
03/14 10:00 am
Jun 10 Wed
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Hozier with Dawes
Sold Out
Jun 10 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Tickets On Sale:
03/14 10:00 am
Jun 11 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Tickets On Sale:
03/14 10:00 am
Jun 11 Thu
Metro
Jun 17 Wed
The Vic
Jun 21 Sun
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Jun 22 Mon
Metro
Jun 23 Tue
Metro
Jun 27 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 22 Sat
Xcel Energy Center
Foo Fighters – Minnesota with Royal Blood
Sold Out
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out
Sep 15 Tue
Wrigley Field
Oct 2 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Mark Knopfler And His Band