Trey Anastasio Band
Trey Anastasio Band 

This Friday at the Aragon! 

Buy Tickets
Lucinda Williams
Lucinda Williams 

This Friday at The Vic! 

Buy Tickets
Opeth & In Flames
Opeth & In Flames 

at The Riv on December 3!  

Buy Tickets
Skinny Puppy
Skinny Puppy 

and Front Line Assembly at The Vic on December 9!  

Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Fri
The Vic
Lucinda Williams with The Kenneth Brian Band
Nov 28 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Nov 29 Sat
Rosemont Theatre
Nov 29 Sat
Rosemont Theatre
Nov 30 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 3 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Dec 5 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Split Single
Sold Out
Dec 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Sam Amidon
Sold Out
Dec 7 Sun
Schubas
Stephen Kellogg Hailey Steele
Sold Out
Dec 8 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Jim Becker Group
Sold Out
Dec 9 Tue
The Vic
The Alliance of Sound Skinny Puppy with Front Line Assembly, Haujobb and Youth Code
Dec 9 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Nicholas Tremulis and Rick Rizzo of Candy Golde
Sold Out
Dec 11 Thu
United Center
Dec 11 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Marrow
Sold Out
Dec 12 Fri
The Vic
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Dec 12 Fri
Park West
12th Annual Holiday Acoustic Show Brendan and Jake of Umphrey’s McGee with Joel Cummins
Sold Out
Dec 12 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Jim Campilongo Trio with Chris Morrissey, Josh Dion
Sold Out
Dec 13 Sat
Aragon Ballroom
Dec 13 Sat
The Vic
Dec 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 30 Tue
The Vic
Dec 31 Wed
The Vic
Dec 31 Wed
Park West
Jan 16 Fri
Park West
Jan 16 Fri
The Vic
Railroad Earth with Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
Jan 17 Sat
Park West
Jan 23 Fri
UIC Pavilion
Sam Smith with George Ezra
Jan 25 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Jan 31 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 1 Sun
Park West
The Rock Till You Drop Tour Laurie Berkner solo With Special Guest Susie Lampert
Feb 4 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Feb 5 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Feb 6 Fri
The Vic
Feb 6 Fri
Park West
Feb 7 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 8 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Feb 12 Thu
Symphony Center
Jason Isbell with Damien Jurado
Feb 13 Fri
The Vic
Feb 13 Fri
Park West
Feb 14 Sat
Park West
Feb 17 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Feb 21 Sat
Park West
Feb 25 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Sold Out
Feb 28 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 28 Sat
The Vic
JJ Grey and Mofro with The London Souls
Mar 6 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Taking Back Sunday with letlive. and The Menzingers
Mar 6 Fri
Double Door
Mar 11 Wed
Lincoln Hall
Mar 12 Thu
Metro
Mar 13 Fri
Park West
Mar 20 Fri
Park West
Mar 21 Sat
Park West
Mar 24 Tue
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Mar 27 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Mar 28 Sat
Metro
Apr 1 Wed
Metro
Apr 3 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Apr 3 Fri
The Vic
Apr 14 Tue
Auditorium Theatre
An Evening With Damien Rice
Sold Out
Apr 24 Fri
The Vic
Apr 25 Sat
The Vic
Jun 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Script with Mary Lambert
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out