Jurassic 5
Jurassic 5 

with with Dilated Peoples & Beat Junkies at the Riviera on Friday, July 25! 

Buy Tickets
7horse
7horse 

at Schubas on Friday, July 25! 

Buy Tickets
John Fogerty
John Fogerty 

live at The Chicago Theatre on July 27!  

Buy Tickets
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams  

Just added! Tickets on sale Friday, August 8.  

Jul 29 Tue
Double Door
Jul 30 Wed
The Vic
Jul 31 Thu
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow The Kooks with Clara-Nova
Sold Out
Jul 31 Thu
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow CHVRCHES with Panama
Sold Out
Aug 1 Fri
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Jenny Lewis with Apache Relay
Aug 1 Fri
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cut Copy with Bomba Estereo
Sold Out
Aug 2 Sat
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cage The Elephant with Bear Hands
Sold Out
Aug 2 Sat
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow The 1975 with Gemini Club
Aug 3 Sun
O'Shaughnessy at St Catherine
St. Paul, MN Tori Amos with Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou
Aug 3 Sun
State Theatre
Aug 3 Sun
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Imelda May with Tracer Bullet
Aug 3 Sun
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Space Capone
Aug 5 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Tori Amos with Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou
Aug 5 Tue
First Avenue
Aug 7 Thu
United Center
The Prismatic World Tour Katy Perry with Capital Cities
Aug 8 Fri
United Center
The Prismatic World Tour Katy Perry with Capital Cities
Aug 10 Sun
Metro
Aug 16 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 22 Fri
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves
Aug 22 Fri
The Vic
Whispers North American Tour 2014 Passenger with The Once and Stu Larsen
Sold Out
Aug 23 Sat
The Vic
Digitour Jack & Jack
Sold Out
Aug 23 Sat
United Center
Aug 24 Sun
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Aug 26 Tue
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Sep 4 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Trampled By Turtles with Hurray for the Riff Raff
Sep 5 Fri
Metro
Sep 6 Sat
Sears Centre Arena
Yanni Performing Audience Favorites
Sep 12 Fri
Park West
High On Love Concert Series with Aiza Seguerra and Stephen Bishop
Sep 13 Sat
Wrigley Field
Zac Brown Band Produced by JAM and Madison House Presents
Sep 13 Sat
Midway Stadium
Sep 16 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Sep 19 Fri
State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN Spoon – Minneapolis with EMA
Sep 20 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Sep 20 Sat
Park West
Living Colour with Unlocking the Truth
Sep 21 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Sep 22 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Sold Out
Sep 23 Tue
The Vic
Sep 25 Thu
The Vic
Sep 26 Fri
Schubas
Justin Currie with The Mastersons
Sep 26 Fri
The Vic
Sep 30 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Oct 1 Wed
The Vic
Oct 1 Wed
Metro
Kasabian with Bo Ningen
Oct 2 Thu
The Vic
Oct 3 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Erasure with All Hail The Silence
Oct 3 Fri
Park West
Oct 4 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Erasure with All Hail The Silence
Oct 4 Sat
Martyrs
Oct 5 Sun
Double Door
GusGus with Kiko King & Creativemaze
Oct 9 Thu
The Vic
Oct 11 Sat
State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN Pixies with Royal Blood
Oct 11 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Oct 11 Sat
The Vic
Delta Spirit with Peter Matthew Bauer (of the Walkman)
Oct 11 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 14 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 14 Tue
Park West
Oct 16 Thu
Aragon Ballroom
The Gaslight Anthem with Against Me! and Cory Branan
Oct 16 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Tickets On Sale:
08/8 10:00 am
Oct 16 Thu
The Vic
Allen Stone with Bad Rabbits and Tommy & The High Pilots
Oct 16 Thu
Park West
Temples with The Districts
Oct 17 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 17 Fri
iWireless Center
Oct 17 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Chromeo with Wave Racer
Oct 18 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Creature Carnival Tour Beats Antique with Emancipator, Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set) and Lafa Taylor
Oct 19 Sun
Roy Wilkins Auditorium
Oct 19 Sun
Xcel Energy Center
Oct 19 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Creature Carnival Tour Beats Antique with Emancipator, Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set) and Lafa Taylor
Oct 21 Tue
Aragon Ballroom
Oct 21 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 21 Tue
State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN The best of Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson featuring new album Homo Erraticus
Oct 21 Tue
The Vic
Oct 22 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Oct 23 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Silver Wrapper Presents SBTRKT
Tickets On Sale:
07/31 12:00 pm
Oct 24 Fri
The Vic
Oct 24 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Oct 25 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Oct 25 Sat
The Vic
Rhye with Lo-Fang
Oct 29 Wed
Metro
2014 Honda Civic Tour presents American Authors with The Mowglis and Oh Honey
Tickets On Sale:
08/1 12:00 pm
Oct 30 Thu
Metro
Oct 30 Thu
The Vic
Oct 31 Fri
The Vic
Nov 1 Sat
The Vic
Nov 1 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Second show added! alt-J
Sold Out
Nov 1 Sat
Park West
Nov 2 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Sold Out
Nov 13 Thu
Park West
An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren
Nov 14 Fri
Riviera Theatre
The New Pornographers with The Pains of Being Pure At Heart
Nov 15 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
The White Album Show The Fab Faux with the Hogshead Horns, The Crème Tangerine Strings, Jim Boggia and Erin Hill
Nov 18 Tue
The Vic
Nov 22 Sat
The Vic
Nov 25 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Nov 30 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 9 Tue
The Vic
The Alliance of Sound Skinny Puppy with VNV Nation, Haujobb and Youth Code
Dec 13 Sat
The Vic
Dec 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre