Manic Street Preachers
Manic Street Preachers 

The Holy Bible Tour at Metro on April 29! 

Buy Tickets
The Jesus and Mary Chain
The Jesus and Mary Chain 

limited tickets remain! 

Buy Tickets
Coasts
Coasts 

at Lincoln Hall on April 27! 

Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Mon
Lincoln Hall
Apr 27 Mon
The Vic
Lord Huron with Leon Bridges
Sold Out
Apr 29 Wed
Metro
The Holy Bible Tour Manic Street Preachers with The Kickback
Apr 29 Wed
Riviera Theatre
The Replacements with Smoking Popes
Sold Out
Apr 29 Wed
Green Mill
Leon Bridges with Jake Paleschic
Sold Out
Apr 30 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie Chicago with The Antlers
Sold Out
Apr 30 Thu
Riviera Theatre
The Replacements with Smoking Popes
Sold Out
May 1 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie Chicago with The Antlers
Sold Out
May 1 Fri
Park West
May 2 Sat
Park West
May 2 Sat
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Sold Out
May 2 Sat
The Vic
The Kooks with Joywave and Young Rising Sons
Sold Out
May 5 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
May 5 Tue
Rosemont Theatre
May 5 Tue
Riviera Theatre
30th Anniversary of Psychocandy The Jesus and Mary Chain with The Black Ryder
May 6 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
May 11 Mon
Double Door
May 12 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Of Monsters and Men with Highasakite
Sold Out
May 14 Thu
The Vic
May 15 Fri
Fourth Presbyterian Church
May 15 Fri
The Vic
Jeff Tweedy Annual Benefit for Education
May 15 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Tame Impala with Mini Mansions
Sold Out
May 16 Sat
The Vic
May 17 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Streetlight Manifesto with Dan Potthast and Sycamore Smith
May 18 Mon
The Vic
Jenny Lewis with Nikki Lane
Sold Out
May 21 Thu
Riviera Theatre
May 21 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
May 24 Sun
The Vic
Butch Walker with Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf
May 28 Thu
The Vic
May 29 Fri
Metro
Sold Out
May 29 Fri
Riviera Theatre
May 30 Sat
Alabama Shakes with Father John Misty
Sold Out
May 30 Sat
Park West
The Weepies with Kristina Train
May 30 Sat
Lincoln Hall
Calexico with Gaby Moreno
Sold Out
May 31 Sun
Lincoln Hall
Calexico with Gaby Moreno
Jun 3 Wed
Metro
Jun 4 Thu
Park West
Jun 4 Thu
The Vic
Jun 5 Fri
Park West
Jun 5 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Jun 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Script with Mary Lambert and Colton Avery
Jun 8 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Jun 9 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 10 Wed
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Hozier with Dawes
Sold Out
Jun 10 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 10 Wed
The Vic
Jun 11 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
My Morning Jacket with Hiss Golden Messenger
Jun 11 Thu
Metro
Jun 13 Sat
The Vic
Mumford & Sons with The Maccabees
Jun 17 Wed
The Vic
Jun 21 Sun
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Jun 22 Mon
Metro
Jun 23 Tue
Metro
Jun 24 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
Ingrid Michaelson with Jukebox The Ghost and Secret Someones
Jun 27 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Jun 27 Sat
Park West
Jun 28 Sun
Lincoln Hall
Jun 29 Mon
Lincoln Hall
Jul 2 Thu
The Vic
A Special Performance benefitting the REX Foundation Dark Star Orchestra
Jul 2 Thu
Park West
Leftover Salmon Featuring Bill Payne of Little Feat
Jul 3 Fri
The Vic
Jul 8 Wed
Double Door
Melvins with Le Butcherettes
Jul 9 Thu
Civic Opera House
Jul 10 Fri
Rosemont Theatre
Alabama with Michael Ray
Jul 21 Tue
The Vic
Jul 24 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Milky Chance with X Ambassadors
Jul 29 Wed
Schubas
Aug 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 8 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 22 Sat
Xcel Energy Center
Foo Fighters – Minnesota with Royal Blood
Sold Out
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out
Sep 11 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Sep 15 Tue
Wrigley Field
Oct 2 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Mark Knopfler And His Band
Oct 16 Fri
The Vic
Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate”
Oct 17 Sat
The Vic
SECOND SHOW! Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate”
Nov 1 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 13 Fri
The Vic
Nov 14 Sat
The Vic
Nov 14 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
The Fab Faux The Abbey Road Show