Ingrid Michaelson
Ingrid Michaelson 

brings her forthcoming album "Lights Out" to the Riv on April 24! 

Buy Tickets
Stephen Marley Giveaway!
Stephen Marley Giveaway! 

Enter to win tickets to the show and a Marley Prize Package! 

G. Love and Special Sauce
G. Love and Special Sauce 

this week at Metro! 

Buy Tickets
The Knife at The Aragon
The Knife at The Aragon 

Limited tickets remain!  

Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
The National with Daughter
Apr 16 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
Apr 17 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Third show added! The National with Daughter
Apr 17 Thu
Riviera Theatre
5 Seconds of Summer with Jackson Guthy
Sold Out
Apr 18 Fri
Riviera Theatre
twenty one pilots with NONONO and Hunter Hunted
Sold Out
Apr 18 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Fourth and Final show! The National with Daughter
Apr 18 Fri
Metro
G. Love and Special Sauce with Ethan Tucker and The O’My’s
Apr 19 Sat
The Vic
Ghost with King Dude
Sold Out
Apr 21 Mon
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Neil Young
Apr 22 Tue
The Vic
Rescheduled for April 22 Sam Smith
Apr 22 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Neil Young
Apr 23 Wed
Aragon Ballroom
Apr 24 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Ingrid Michaelson with Storyman and The Alternate Routes
Apr 24 Thu
Schubas
Justin Currie with The Mike Benign Compulsion
Apr 25 Fri
Park West
Stephen “Ragga” Marley with Jo Mersa & Wayne Marshall
Apr 26 Sat
The Vic
Apr 29 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Second show added! Diana Ross
Apr 30 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
May 1 Thu
Park West
May 1 Thu
Riviera Theatre
M.I.A. with A$AP FERG
May 2 Fri
Park West
May 3 Sat
The Vic
Cinco De Mayo Celebration! Lucha VaVoom Mexican Masked Wrestling and Saucy Striptease!
May 5 Mon
Metro
May 5 Mon
Aragon Ballroom
May 6 Tue
Park West
Cancelled show Paul Potts
May 8 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Mastodon with Gojira and Kvelertak
May 8 Thu
Park West
An Intimate Presentation of Supernova with Ray LaMontagne
May 8 Thu
Metro
May 8 Thu
Subterranean
Morning Parade with Brick + Mortar
May 9 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
May 9 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Nickel Creek with The Secret Sisters
Sold Out
May 9 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Queens of the Stone Age with Chelsea Wolfe
Sold Out
May 10 Sat
Double Door
Second show added! Augustana
May 10 Sat
Double Door
Sold Out
May 13 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Neon Trees with Smallpools & Nightmare and the Cat
May 13 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
May 13 Tue
Park West
May 13 Tue
Schubas
May 14 Wed
Aragon Ballroom
Cage the Elephant and Foals with J. Roddy Walston & The Business
May 14 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
An Evening With Rodriguez
May 15 Thu
Myth
Minneapolis Cage the Elephant and Foals with J. Roddy Walston & The Business
May 16 Fri
The Vic
May 16 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Foster The People with St. Lucia
Sold Out
May 16 Fri
Park West
Summercamp Make a Difference Celebration Everyone Orchestra
May 16 Fri
Double Door
The Whigs with Turbo Fruits
May 17 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Due to Demand - Moved to The Riviera! Haim with Tennis
Sold Out
May 20 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
May 22 Thu
Metro
May 23 Fri
Subterranean
Grieves with Son Real and Fearce Vill
May 24 Sat
The Vic
Eels with Chelsea Wolfe
May 31 Sat
Lincoln Hall
Jun 1 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Gipsy Kings with Ole’ Noys
Jun 3 Tue
Myth
Minneapolis Lindsey Stirling with Dia Frampton
Jun 3 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Jun 4 Wed
Park West
Jun 5 Thu
UIC Pavilion
Jun 5 Thu
Park West
Jun 6 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Jun 7 Sat
Park West
Jun 10 Tue
Beat Kitchen
Eagulls with Cheatahs
Jun 13 Fri
Park West
Sold Out
Jun 13 Fri
Morrissey with Kristeen Young
Jun 14 Sat
Metro
MS MR with The Preatures
Jun 14 Sat
Park West
Jun 15 Sun
The Vic
Meshuggah with Between the Buried and Me
Jun 17 Tue
The Vic
Tegan and Sara with My Midnight Heart & The Courtneys
Jun 18 Wed
The Vic
Tegan and Sara with My Midnight Heart & The Courtneys
Jun 20 Fri
The Vic
Jun 21 Sat
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN Bruno Mars with Aloe Blacc
Jun 21 Sat
The Vic
Second show added! Jim Jefferies
Jun 27 Fri
Park West
Jun 29 Sun
The Vic
Jul 1 Tue
Aragon Ballroom
Jul 23 Wed
The Chicago Theatre
Jack White with Benjamin Booker
Jul 24 Thu
Auditorium Theatre
Jack White with Benjamin Booker
Jul 25 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Jurassic 5 with Dilated Peoples & Beat Junkies
Jul 27 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 5 Tue
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 7 Thu
United Center
The Prismatic World Tour Katy Perry with Capital Cities
Aug 8 Fri
United Center
The Prismatic World Tour Katy Perry with Capital Cities
Aug 22 Fri
Target Center
Aug 22 Fri
The Vic
Passenger Whispers North American Tour 2014
Tickets On Sale:
04/25 9:00 am
Yanni Performing Audience Favorites
Oct 1 Wed
The Vic
Oct 17 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 30 Sun
The Chicago Theatre