The Arcs
The Arcs 

A Lollapalooza Aftershow at Park West on 7/27!  

Buy Tickets
Young The Giant
Young The Giant 

at The Aragon on November 4! On sale now! 

Cherub
Cherub 

A Lollapalooza Aftershow at Park West on 7/28!  

Buy Tickets
St. Lucia
St. Lucia 

A Lollapalooza Aftershow at Park West on 7/29!  

Buy Tickets
Band of Horses
Band of Horses 

at The Aragon on November 16!  

Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Wed
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Bastille with Flint Eastwood
Jul 27 Wed
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow The Arcs with Mariachi Flor de Toloache
Jul 28 Thu
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cherub
Jul 28 Thu
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow M83 with Sofi Tukker
Jul 29 Fri
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow St. Lucia with Muna
Jul 29 Fri
The Vic
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow! Two Door Cinema Club with Jarryd James
Jul 30 Sat
Sears Centre Arena
Jul 30 Sat
Park West
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Third Eye Blind with Dreamers
Aug 4 Thu
Metro
Aug 6 Sat
Metro
Aug 7 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 10 Wed
Park West
Hiatus Kaiyote with Makaya McCraven
Aug 12 Fri
The Vic
Aug 13 Sat
Park West
Cornelius performs Fantasma
Aug 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Aug 16 Tue
Park West
SHOW POSTPONED Olivia Holt with Ryland
Aug 19 Fri
Metro
Aug 20 Sat
Minnesota Wilco with Kurt Vile & The Violators
Aug 21 Sun
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Wilco with Twin Peaks
Sold Out
Aug 26 Fri
The Vic
Meticulously Ridiculous Tour T.J. Miller with Kate Miller and Nick Vatterott
Aug 28 Sun
United Center
Aug 31 Wed
The Vic
Sep 7 Wed
Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Andrew Bird with Margo Price
Sep 8 Thu
The Chicago Theatre
Rabbit Fur Coat Anniversary Tour Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Sep 9 Fri
Park West
Matthew Sweet with Material Reissue
Sep 11 Sun
Schubas
Sep 13 Tue
Aragon Ballroom
Volbeat with Killswitch Engage and Harm's Way
Tickets On Sale:
07/29 10:00 am
Sep 15 Thu
Roy Wilkins Auditorium
Sep 16 Fri
Park West
The Heavy with The Ramona Flowers
Sep 17 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Sep 17 Sat
Metro
Sep 17 Sat
The Vic
Sep 18 Sun
The Vic
Sold Out
Sep 20 Tue
The Vic
Glen Hansard with Colm Mac Con Iomair
Sep 20 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Sep 20 Tue
Green Mill
Sep 20 Tue
Martyrs
Sep 21 Wed
The Vic
Glen Hansard with Colm Mac Con Iomair
Sep 21 Wed
Green Mill
Sep 21 Wed
Park West
Sep 22 Thu
Park West
Sep 22 Thu
The Vic
Sep 23 Fri
Subterranean
Sep 23 Fri
Beat Kitchen
Sep 24 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Sep 24 Sat
The Vic
Sep 24 Sat
Park West
Sep 28 Wed
Orpheum
Minnesota Leon Bridges with Lianne La Havas
Sep 28 Wed
Metro
Sep 30 Fri
Park West
Oct 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Brian Wilson Pet Sounds 50th Anniversay World Tour
Oct 4 Tue
Park West
Oct 5 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Kongos with The Joy Formidable
Oct 6 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Oct 7 Fri
The Vic
Boyce Avenue with Leroy Sanchez
Oct 7 Fri
Park West
Oct 7 Fri
Metro
DJ Shadow The Mountain Will Fall
Oct 9 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Opeth With The Sword
Oct 9 Sun
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Oct 9 Sun
The Vic
Oct 9 Sun
Martyrs
Oct 10 Mon
The Vic
Oct 11 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Oct 11 Tue
Aragon Ballroom
Oct 12 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Oct 12 Wed
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Oct 13 Thu
Park West
Tom Odell with Barns Courtney
Oct 13 Thu
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Oct 13 Thu
Rosemont Theatre
Oct 14 Fri
Park West
Oct 14 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Oct 18 Tue
Lincoln Hall
Oct 20 Thu
Aragon Ballroom
Oct 21 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Coors Light Presents Tegan and Sara
Oct 21 Fri
Park West
Oct 21 Fri
The Vic
Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Brother StarRace
Oct 22 Sat
The Vic
Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Susan Voelz and the Monarchy Treasure
Oct 22 Sat
Park West
Jamestown Revival with Jonny Fritz
Tickets On Sale:
07/29 10:00 am
Oct 23 Sun
Rosemont Theatre
Oct 27 Thu
The Allstate Arena
Oct 27 Thu
The Vic
Marillion with John Wesley
Oct 28 Fri
The Allstate Arena
ripCORD World Tour Keith Urban with Brett Eldredge and Maren Morris
Oct 28 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Tickets On Sale:
07/29 10:00 am
Oct 28 Fri
The Vic
Marillion with John Wesley
Oct 28 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 29 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 29 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Nov 3 Thu
Metro
The Kinda Tour LANY with Transviolet
Nov 3 Thu
The Vic
Nov 4 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Nov 5 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Nov 5 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 5 Sat
Metro
Nov 6 Sun
Riviera Theatre
The Naked and Famous with XYLØ and The Chain Gang of 1974
Nov 12 Sat
State Theatre
Nov 12 Sat
The Vic
Nov 12 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Nov 13 Sun
Park West
Nov 16 Wed
Aragon Ballroom
Nov 17 Thu
Subterranean
Nov 23 Wed
The Vic
I Told You Tour Tory Lanez with VeeCee
Dec 3 Sat
The Vic
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron
Dec 3 Sat
Park West
Dec 3 Sat
The Vic
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron
Dec 17 Sat
Civic Opera House
I’ll Have Another... World Tour Straight No Chaser
Dec 17 Sat
Civic Opera House
I’ll Have Another... World Tour Straight No Chaser
Dec 30 Fri
Riviera Theatre
A 70th Birthday Celebration Patti Smith and her band perfoming Horses
Jan 21 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Redemption & Ruin Tour The Devil Makes Three
Mar 17 Fri
Riviera Theatre