ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS
ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS 

on Halloween night! Limited tickets available 

Buy Tickets
Capital Cities
Capital Cities  

with Cherub and Night Terrors of 1927 at The Riv on 11/7! 

Buy Tickets
Agnes Obel
Agnes Obel 

plays Park West for the first time on November 1!  

Buy Tickets
Interpol
Interpol 

limited tickets left for Interpol's 11/12 show at The Riv!  

Buy Tickets
The New Pornographers
The New Pornographers 

bring their new album - Brill Bruisers - to The Riv on 11/14! 

Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Fri
The Vic
ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS with Hunter Hunted and Junior Prom
Nov 1 Sat
The Vic
Boyce Avenue with Kris Allen and Curtis Peoples
Nov 1 Sat
Riviera Theatre
alt-J with Lovelife
Sold Out
Nov 1 Sat
Park West
Agnes Obel with Jennifer Castle
Nov 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 2 Sun
Riviera Theatre
alt-J with Lovelife
Sold Out
Nov 7 Fri
Metro
The Wild Feathers with Apache Relay and Desert Noises
Nov 7 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Capital Cities with Cherub and Night Terrors of 1927
Nov 9 Sun
Park West
Nov 10 Mon
Park West
Augustana with River City Extension
Nov 12 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Interpol with Hundred Waters
Nov 13 Thu
Park West
An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren
Sold Out
Nov 14 Fri
Nov 14 Fri
Park West
Nov 14 Fri
Riviera Theatre
The New Pornographers with The Pains of Being Pure At Heart
Nov 14 Fri
Lincoln Hall
Daniel Lanois with Lonnie Holley
Nov 15 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
The White Album Show The Fab Faux with the Hogshead Horns, The Crème Tangerine Strings, Jim Boggia and Erin Hill
Nov 15 Sat
The Vic
Bleachers with Wild Cub
Sold Out
Nov 15 Sat
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Nov 16 Sun
Metro
Antemasque with Le Butcherettes
Nov 16 Sun
Double Door
Jamestown Revival with Nikki Lane and Hollow Wood
Nov 16 Sun
Park West
trentemøller with T.O.M. and his Computer
Nov 18 Tue
Park West
Ingrid Michaelson with Chris Koza of Rogue Valley
Nov 18 Tue
The Vic
Julian Casablancas+The Voidz with Shabazz Palaces and Cerebral Ballzy
Nov 19 Wed
Park West
Eric Hutchinson with Tristan Prettyman
Nov 19 Wed
Auditorium Theatre
Diana Krall Cancelled Show
Nov 21 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Phillip Phillips with Saints of Valory
Nov 21 Fri
The Vic
Stars with Hey Rosetta!
Nov 22 Sat
The Vic
Nov 22 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data
Sold Out
Nov 23 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Second show added! Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data
Nov 25 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Nov 25 Tue
The Vic
Johnny Marr with Meredith Sheldon
Nov 26 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Hoodie Allen with Chiddy Bang and MAX
Nov 28 Fri
The Vic
Lucinda Williams with The Kenneth Brian Band
Nov 28 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Nov 29 Sat
Rosemont Theatre
Nov 29 Sat
Rosemont Theatre
Nov 30 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 3 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Dec 5 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014
Sold Out
Dec 6 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014
Sold Out
Dec 7 Sun
Schubas
Stephen Kellogg Hailey Steele
Sold Out
Dec 8 Mon
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014
Sold Out
Dec 9 Tue
The Vic
The Alliance of Sound Skinny Puppy with VNV Nation, Haujobb and Youth Code
Dec 9 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014
Sold Out
Dec 11 Thu
United Center
Dec 11 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014
Sold Out
Dec 12 Fri
The Vic
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with The Soul Rebels Brass Band
Dec 12 Fri
Park West
12th Annual Holiday Acoustic Show Brendan and Jake of Umphrey’s McGee with Joel Cummins
Sold Out
Dec 12 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014
Sold Out
Dec 13 Sat
Aragon Ballroom
Dec 13 Sat
The Vic
Dec 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 14 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 30 Tue
The Vic
Dec 31 Wed
The Vic
Dec 31 Wed
Park West
Jan 16 Fri
The Vic
Jan 23 Fri
UIC Pavilion
Jan 31 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 4 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Feb 6 Fri
The Vic
Feb 7 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Feb 8 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Feb 12 Thu
Symphony Center
Jason Isbell with Damien Jurado
Feb 14 Sat
Park West
Feb 17 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Feb 21 Sat
Park West
Feb 25 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Sold Out
Mar 20 Fri
Park West
Mar 21 Sat
Park West
Apr 3 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Tickets On Sale:
10/31 10:00 am
Apr 24 Fri
The Vic
Apr 25 Sat
The Vic
Aug 29 Sat
Wrigley Field
Foo Fighters with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Sold Out