Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson 

celebrating Pet Sounds 50th Anniversary at The Chicago Theatre! 

Buy Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra 

at The Vic this Friday! 

Buy Tickets
Ziggy Marley
Ziggy Marley 

at Park West on October 2! 

Buy Tickets
Christine and The Queens
Christine and The Queens 

at The Vic on October 4!  

Buy Tickets
Kongos
Kongos 

at The Vic on October 5 with The Joy Formidable! 

Sep 30 Fri
Park West
The Proclaimers with Jenny O.
Sep 30 Fri
The Vic
Oct 1 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Brian Wilson Pet Sounds 50th Anniversay World Tour
Oct 1 Sat
The Vic
Oct 2 Sun
Park West
93XRT Welcomes Ziggy Marley with Anthony D’Amato
Oct 3 Mon
Park West
truTV Presents Adam Conover Adam Ruins Everything Live!
Oct 4 Tue
The Vic
Oct 4 Tue
Park West
Oct 5 Wed
The Vic
101WKQX Welcomes Kongos with The Joy Formidable
Oct 6 Thu
Riviera Theatre
101WKQX Welcomes Glass Animals with Pumarosa
Oct 7 Fri
The Vic
Boyce Avenue with Nick Howard and Leroy Sanchez
Oct 7 Fri
Park West
Oct 7 Fri
Metro
The Mountain Will Fall DJ Shadow with Noer The Boy
Oct 8 Sat
The Vic
93XRT Welcomes Marian Hill with Vérité and Shaed
Oct 9 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Opeth With The Sword
Oct 9 Sun
Cadillac Palace Theatre
James Blake with Moses Sumney
Oct 9 Sun
The Vic
Oct 9 Sun
Martyrs
Bombino with Underground System
Oct 10 Mon
The Vic
Oct 11 Tue
Riviera Theatre
Oct 11 Tue
Aragon Ballroom
Oct 12 Wed
Riviera Theatre
Coors Light Presents Catfish and the Bottlemen with The Worn Flints
Oct 12 Wed
Metro
Oct 12 Wed
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Oct 13 Thu
Park West
Tom Odell with Barns Courtney
Oct 13 Thu
Northrop at The University of Minnesota
Oct 13 Thu
Rosemont Theatre
Oct 13 Thu
The Vic
93XRT Welcomes Lampedusa: Concert for Refugees featuring Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Patty Griffin, Buddy Miller, The Milk Carton Kids, Ruby Amanfu, and special guest Robert Plant
Oct 13 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Rae Sremmurd with Lil Yachty, Eearz, Bobo Swae and Impxct
Oct 14 Fri
Park West
Oct 14 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Oct 18 Tue
Lincoln Hall
Oct 20 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Oct 21 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Coors Light Presents Tegan and Sara with Torres
Oct 21 Fri
Park West
Oct 21 Fri
The Vic
93XRT Welcomes Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Brother StarRace
Oct 22 Sat
The Vic
93XRT Welcomes Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Susan Voelz and the Monarchy Treasure
Oct 22 Sat
Park West
93XRT Welcomes Jamestown Revival with Jonny Fritz
Oct 23 Sun
Rosemont Theatre
Oct 25 Tue
Park West
An Evening With Melissa Etheridge This is Memphis Rock & Soul, a Soul-ute to Stax Records
Oct 27 Thu
The Allstate Arena
Pentatonix with Us the Duo and Abi
Oct 27 Thu
Metro
Oct 27 Thu
The Vic
Marillion with John Wesley
Oct 28 Fri
The Allstate Arena
ripCORD World Tour Keith Urban with Brett Eldredge and Maren Morris
Oct 28 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Jon Bellion The Human Condition Part II
Oct 28 Fri
The Vic
Marillion with John Wesley
Oct 28 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
93XRT Welcomes Amos Lee
Oct 29 Sat
The Vic
American Football with Low and Joan of Arc
Oct 29 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Oct 29 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Oct 29 Sat
Martyrs
Nov 3 Thu
Metro
The Kinda Tour LANY with Transviolet
Nov 3 Thu
The Vic
Nov 4 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Good Charlotte and The Story So Far With Four Year Strong and Big Jesus
Nov 4 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
101WKQX Welcomes Young The Giant with Ra Ra Riot
Nov 4 Fri
The Vic
Nov 5 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Nov 5 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 5 Sat
The Vic
Nov 5 Sat
Metro
Jai Wolf with Jerry Folk
Nov 6 Sun
Riviera Theatre
Coors Light Presents The Naked and Famous with XYLØ and The Chain Gang of 1974
Nov 7 Mon
Double Door
Roisin Murphy with Infinity Ink
Nov 8 Tue
Park West
Nov 9 Wed
Riviera Theatre
101WKQX Welcomes Foals With Bear Hands
Nov 12 Sat
State Theatre
Nov 12 Sat
The Vic
Pound It! Bridget Everett with Murray Hill
Nov 12 Sat
Riviera Theatre
Nov 13 Sun
Park West
Nov 16 Wed
Aragon Ballroom
93XRT Welcomes Band of Horses with Wild Belle
Nov 17 Thu
Subterranean
Nov 18 Fri
The Vic
JJ Grey & Mofro with Parker Millsap
Nov 18 Fri
Park West
An Evening With Sully Erna Hometown Tour 2016
Nov 18 Fri
Rosemont Theatre
Nov 19 Sat
The Vic
JJ Grey & Mofro with Parker Millsap
Nov 20 Sun
Park West
Nov 23 Wed
The Vic
I Told You Tour Tory Lanez with Kranium and VeeCee
Nov 25 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Nov 25 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 25 Fri
Park West
Nov 25 Fri
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 26 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 26 Sat
Riviera Theatre
93XRT Welcomes Jim James With Twin Limb
Nov 26 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Nov 27 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
Dec 3 Sat
The Vic
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron
Dec 3 Sat
Park West
Dec 3 Sat
The Vic
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron
Dec 17 Sat
Civic Opera House
I’ll Have Another... World Tour Straight No Chaser
Dec 17 Sat
Civic Opera House
I’ll Have Another... World Tour Straight No Chaser
Dec 18 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
“Santiago Sent Us” Tour truTV Impractical Jokers Starring The Tenderloins
Dec 18 Sun
The Chicago Theatre
“Santiago Sent Us” Tour truTV Impractical Jokers Starring The Tenderloins
Dec 29 Thu
Riviera Theatre
Coors Light Presents Umphrey’s McGee An Evening With
Dec 30 Fri
Riviera Theatre
A 70th Birthday Celebration Patti Smith and her band perfoming Horses
Dec 30 Fri
Aragon Ballroom
Dec 31 Sat
Aragon Ballroom
Jan 21 Sat
Target Center
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Minneapolis with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and Jack Irons
Jan 21 Sat
Riviera Theatre
The Redemption & Ruin Tour The Devil Makes Three
Jan 31 Tue
The Vic
K-HiTS Presents Adam Ant Kings Of The Wild Frontier Live 2017
Mar 17 Fri
Riviera Theatre
Mar 25 Sat
The Chicago Theatre
Experience Hendrix Featuring Buddy Guy, Zakk Wylde, Kenny Wayne Shepherd and more!
Tickets On Sale:
10/1 10:00 am