Upcoming Shows


Jul 4 Sat
GD50 “Fare Thee Well” Streaming Party Leftover Salmon Show at 7pm 18 and older.
$32.50
Jul 6 Mon
Frankie Grande Show at 7:30pm Show postponed. Refunds available at the point of purchase.
$25
Jul 10 Fri
Murray & Peter Present Crossdresser For Christ starring Ginger Minj Show at 9pm Doors open at 8:00 pm. 18 & over. WARNING - ADULT CONTENT
$75 VIP/$40 MAIN/$25 BALC
Jul 15 Wed
The Chicago Moth GrandSLAM Championship Show at 8pm Doors open 6:00 pm. 18 & over.
$25
Jul 30 Thu
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cold War Kids with Coasts Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
Jul 31 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Misterwives with Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas Show at 11pm 18 and older.
$18
Sold Out
Aug 1 Sat
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Angus and Julia Stone and Shakey Graves Show at 11pm 18 and older.
$20
Aug 8 Sat
Dailey and Vincent Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show.
$35
Sep 22 Tue
Years & Years Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$18 adv / $20 dos
Sep 30 Wed
Bugz Entertainment presents Boombox Show at 9pm Doors open at 8 pm. 18 & over.
$65 GA
Oct 4 Sun
Lianne La Havas Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29.50
Oct 6 Tue
Taylor Davis Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$20
Nov 27 Fri
Acoustic performance Squeeze featuring Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford Show at 7:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$40 / $60 Gold Circle
Nov 28 Sat
Acoustic performance Squeeze featuring Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford Show at 7:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$40 / $60 Gold Circle