Upcoming Shows


Dec 31 Wed
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe presents Run DMC Remixed featuring Vokab Kompany and Roosevelt Collier Show at 9pm
$40
Jan 16 Fri
Fouseytube Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20 - $35
Jan 17 Sat
Think Floyd USA Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Jan 24 Sat
XVThree, VRLX Mag, & The Remix Project Chicago Brick House w/ Waka Flocka Flame, Alex Wiley, Frankie08, Leather Corduroys, and more Show at 8pm Doors open at 7:30 pm. 17 & over.
$38 GA / $100 M&G / $150 VIP
Feb 1 Sun
The Rock Till You Drop Tour Laurie Berkner solo With Special Guest Susie Lampert Show at 3pm General admission, all ages show.
$35 / $100 VIP
Feb 6 Fri
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Feb 13 Fri
Martin Sexton Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30 general admission / $80 meet & greet
Feb 14 Sat
Zap Mama and Antibalas Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Feb 21 Sat
Beth Hart Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Mar 13 Fri
Gang of Four Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Mar 20 Fri
Mike + The Mechanics with Steve Poltz Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$50 - $75
Mar 21 Sat
Mike + The Mechanics with Steve Poltz Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$50 - $75
May 2 Sat
Emily West Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$25