Upcoming Shows


Jun 25 Sat
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Jul 14 Thu
Trevor Hall Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Jul 27 Wed
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow The Arcs with Mariachi Flor de Toloache Show at 9pm 18 and over. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Jul 28 Thu
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cherub with The Noisy Freaks Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$20
Jul 29 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow St. Lucia with Muna Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$25
Jul 30 Sat
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Third Eye Blind with Dreamers Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Sold Out
Aug 10 Wed
Hiatus Kaiyote Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 13 Sat
Cornelius performs Fantasma Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 16 Tue
Olivia Holt with Ryland Show at 7pm General admission, seated show. All ages.
$20
Sep 16 Fri
The Heavy Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Sep 21 Wed
Beth Hart Show at 8pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$38
Sep 22 Thu
Beth Hart Show at 8pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$38
Sep 30 Fri
The Proclaimers with Jenny O. Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$27
Oct 1 Sat
MoLoKo Presents BRUTTO formerly of Lyapis Trubetskoy Show at 8pm Doors at 7pm
18+
GA- $65, VIP-$85
Oct 4 Tue
Crystal Fighters Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Oct 7 Fri
Puddles Pity Party Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$30
Oct 8 Sat
MARIJONAS MIKUTAVICIUS Live Show in Chicago Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+
$55 for General Admission
Oct 13 Thu
Tom Odell with Barns Courtney Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20 adv / $22 dos
Oct 14 Fri
Moon Taxi Show at 8pm All ages.
$20
Nov 13 Sun
Jesu/Sun Kil Moon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29