Upcoming Shows


Oct 24 Fri
WARREN MILLER’S NO TURNING BACK Show at 6:30pm Doors open 5:30 pm. All ages.
$21
Oct 24 Fri
WARREN MILLER’S NO TURNING BACK Show at 9:30pm Doors open 9:00 pm. 18 & over.
$21
Oct 26 Sun
Richard Marx Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35
Oct 28 Tue
Check Yo Ponytail Anniversary Tour The Presets with Antwon, Chela & Franki Chan Show at 8pm 18 and older. Moved from The Vic. All tickets purchased for the Vic will be honored at Park West.
$25 adv / $30 dos
Nov 1 Sat
Agnes Obel with Jennifer Castle Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$25
Nov 7 Fri
Easter Seals presents Glen Campbell…I’ll Be Me Screening and Concert Event Show at 6pm Doors open at 6 pm. All ages.
$35 suggested donation
Nov 9 Sun
An Evening with Sun Kil Moon Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Nov 10 Mon
Augustana with River City Extension Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Nov 13 Thu
An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$45
Sold Out
Nov 14 Fri
Ian Hunter & The Rant Band with Freedy Johnston Show at 7:30pm 18 and older. General Admission, seated show.
$35
Nov 16 Sun
trentemøller Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Nov 18 Tue
Ingrid Michaelson with Chris Koza of Rogue Valley Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. All ages.
$40
Nov 19 Wed
Eric Hutchinson with Tristan Prettyman Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Nov 22 Sat
26th Annual Rock For Kids Auction Benefiting Foundations of Music Show at 6:30pm 18 & over. Doors open at 6:30 pm. Live auction begins at 8:00 pm.
$75 advance; $125 after 11/17/14
Dec 2 Tue
The Moth Chicago GrandSLAM Championship Show at 8pm Doors open at 6:00 pm. 18 & Over.
$20
Dec 12 Fri
12th Annual Holiday Acoustic Show Brendan and Jake of Umphrey’s McGee with Joel Cummins Show at 8pm All ages.
$30
Sold Out
Dec 31 Wed
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe New Year's Eve 2014 Show at 9pm
$40
Feb 14 Sat
Zap Mama and Antibalas Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Feb 21 Sat
Beth Hart Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Mar 20 Fri
Mike + The Mechanics with Steve Poltz Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$50 - $75
Mar 21 Sat
Mike + The Mechanics with Steve Poltz Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$50 - $75