Upcoming Shows


Aug 23 Sat
SKRYABIN Show at 8pm Doors open at 7:00 pm. 17 & over.
$60 GA; $75 VIP
Sep 12 Fri
High On Love Concert Series with Aiza Seguerra and Stephen Bishop Show at 7:30pm Doors open at 6:30 pm. All Ages.
$55-$125
Sep 14 Sun
Chicago’s Bloody Mary Competition Show at 11am 21 and older.
Sep 20 Sat
Living Colour with Unlocking the Truth Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Oct 3 Fri
Christopher Owens Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Oct 4 Sat
Vintage Trouble Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$18 adv / $20 dos
Oct 14 Tue
Bombay Bicycle Club with Milo Greene & Luxley Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Oct 16 Thu
Temples with The Districts Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Oct 26 Sun
Richard Marx Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35
Nov 1 Sat
Agnes Obel Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$25
Nov 13 Thu
An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$45