Upcoming Shows


Jul 29 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow St. Lucia with Muna Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$25
Jul 30 Sat
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Third Eye Blind with Dreamers Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Aug 10 Wed
Hiatus Kaiyote with Makaya McCraven Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 13 Sat
Cornelius performs Fantasma Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 16 Tue
SHOW POSTPONED Olivia Holt with Ryland Show at 7pm General admission, seated show. All ages. Due to scheduling conflicts with work, Olivia Holt has had to postpone select dates of her summer “Rise of a Phoenix Tour.” The Los Angeles, CA (July 20), Queen Creek, AZ (July 22) and Santa Ana, CA (July 23) shows will still take place as part of Olivia’s EP release party. All tickets will be honored for the new rescheduled dates, and ticket refunds will also be available at point of purchase. Be sure to visit oliviaholt.com for rescheduled date
$20
Sep 9 Fri
Matthew Sweet with Material Reissue Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sep 16 Fri
The Heavy with The Ramona Flowers Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Sep 21 Wed
Beth Hart Show at 8pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$38
Sep 22 Thu
Beth Hart Show at 8pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$38
Sep 24 Sat
The Dandy Warhols with Savoy Motel Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sep 30 Fri
The Proclaimers with Jenny O. Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$27
Oct 1 Sat
MoLoKo Presents BRUTTO formerly of Lyapis Trubetskoy Show at 8pm Doors at 7pm
18+
GA- $65, VIP-$85
Oct 4 Tue
Crystal Fighters Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Oct 7 Fri
Puddles Pity Party Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$30
Oct 8 Sat
MARIJONAS MIKUTAVICIUS Live Show in Chicago Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+
$55 for General Admission
Oct 13 Thu
Tom Odell with Barns Courtney Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20 adv / $22 dos
Oct 14 Fri
Moon Taxi Show at 8pm All ages.
$20
Oct 21 Fri
Jake Hurwitz and Amir Blumenfeld "If I Were You" Live Podcast Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$22
Oct 22 Sat
Jamestown Revival with Jonny Fritz Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$18
Tickets On Sale:
07/29 10:00 am
Nov 13 Sun
Jesu/Sun Kil Moon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29
Dec 3 Sat
Michael Kiwanuka Show at 8pm