Upcoming Shows


Mar 6 Fri
Young Irish Fellowship Club of Chicago Forever Green 40 Sponsored by Miller and 2 Gingers Show at 6:30pm Doors open 6:30 pm. 21 & over.
$55 GA, $75 VIP
Mar 13 Fri
Gang of Four with Public Access T.V. Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Mar 18 Wed
The Chicago Moth GrandSLAM Championship Show at 8pm Doors open at 6 pm. 18 & over.
$25
Mar 20 Fri
Mike + The Mechanics with Daryl Stuermer Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$50 - $75
Mar 21 Sat
Mike + The Mechanics with Daryl Stuermer Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$50 - $75
Mar 27 Fri
Halsey with Young Rising Sons Show at 7:30pm All ages. 7pm doors. Moved from Subterranean. All tickets purchased for SubT will be honored at Park West.
$15
Sold Out
May 1 Fri
AEG Live Presents Jimmy Tatro Memoirs of a College Dropout Show at 8pm
$30
May 2 Sat
Emily West Show at 7:30pm This show has been cancelled. Refunds are available at the point of purchase. Instead, Emily West will be playing a residency at Davenport’s on June 4, 18 and 25. Reservations for that show are available now at: http://www.davenportspianobar.com/
$25
May 30 Sat
The Weepies with Kristina Train Show at 8pm All ages
$30
Jun 4 Thu
Steven Wilson Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and over.
$35
Jun 5 Fri
Steven Wilson Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35