Upcoming Shows


Feb 14 Sun
Heather McDonald Show at 8pm 18 and older
$35
Feb 20 Sat
Dan Harmon Presents HARMONTOWN CHICAGO 2016 Show at 8pm 18+
DOORS at 7PM
$15
Feb 25 Thu
Meow What?: An Evening with Broken Lizard presented with Halcyon Theatre Show at 8pm Doors at 7PM 18 and Older
$25, $30, $35, $45
Mar 4 Fri
41st Annual Forever Green Benefitting The Andrew Weisher & Danny Did Foundation Show at 6:30pm
$55-$80
Mar 5 Sat
Think Floyd USA Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$20
Mar 11 Fri
Ladies & Gentlemen Tour The Infamous Stringdusters with Nicki Bluhm Plus Special Guest Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Mar 12 Sat
Murray & Peter presents Latrice Royale Here's to Life Tour Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+ Unless Accompanied by an Adult
$30, $45, $60
Mar 17 Thu
David Cross Making America Great Again! Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$40
Mar 19 Sat
Rachel Platten with Eric Hutchinson and Hunter Hunted Show at 7:30pm All ages
$22.50
Sold Out
Mar 22 Tue
Charlie Puth with Phoebe Ryan Show at 7pm All ages.
$20 adv / $22 dos
Sold Out
Mar 24 Thu
Arrangingtime Tour Pete Yorn Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Apr 6 Wed
Ani DiFranco with Chastity Brown Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$40
Apr 16 Sat
Dzem Show at 8pm 18+
Doors at 7pm
$60
Apr 23 Sat
Keb’ Mo’ Band Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$40
Jun 16 Thu
Bugz Entertainment presents NAUTILUS POMPILIUS Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+ unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian
$65