Upcoming Shows


Sep 30 Fri
The Proclaimers with Jenny O. Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$27
Oct 1 Sat
MoLoKo Presents Brutto formerly of Lyapis Trubetskoy Show at 8pm Doors at 7pm
18+
GA- $65, VIP-$85
Oct 2 Sun
93XRT Welcomes Ziggy Marley with Anthony D’Amato Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$38.50
Oct 3 Mon
truTV Presents Adam Conover Adam Ruins Everything Live! Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. All ages.
$32.50
Oct 4 Tue
Crystal Fighters Show at 8pm Due to a delay with the new album the tour has been cancelled. Refunds available at the point of purchase.
$20
Oct 7 Fri
Puddles Pity Party Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$30
Oct 8 Sat
MARIJONAS MIKUTAVICIUS Live Show in Chicago Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+
$55 for General Admission
Oct 13 Thu
Tom Odell with Barns Courtney Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20 adv / $22 dos
Oct 14 Fri
Moon Taxi Show at 8pm All ages.
$20
Oct 21 Fri
Jake Hurwitz and Amir Blumenfeld "If I Were You" Live Podcast Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$22
Oct 22 Sat
93XRT Welcomes Jamestown Revival with Jonny Fritz Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$18
Oct 25 Tue
An Evening With Melissa Etheridge This is Memphis Rock & Soul, a Soul-ute to Stax Records Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$79
Oct 28 Fri
Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere Show at 6:30pm Doors at 5:30
All Ages
$17-$21
Oct 28 Fri
Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere Show at 9:30pm Doors at 9:00pm 18+ Unless accompanied by an Adult
$17-$21
Nov 8 Tue
Låpsley with Aquilo Show at 8pm 18 and over.
$20
Nov 13 Sun
Jesu/Sun Kil Moon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29
Nov 18 Fri
An Evening With Sully Erna Hometown Tour 2016 Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35
Nov 20 Sun
Mike Gordon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 25 Fri
The New Mastersounds & Turkuaz Show at 9:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Nov 27 Sun
Bugz Entertainment Presents BRAVO Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
All Ages Show
$65
Dec 3 Sat
93XRT Welcomes Michael Kiwanuka Show at 8pm