Upcoming Shows


Apr 16 Wed
Ron Onesti Presents Zucchero Show at 8pm Doors 7:00 pm. All ages.
$49-$89
Apr 18 Fri
Under The Streetlamp With Special Guests Gentleman's Rule Show at 8pm Doors open at 7:00 pm. All ages.
$55 general admission
Apr 19 Sat
Under the Streetlamp With Special Guests Gentleman's Rule Show at 8pm Doors open at 7:00 pm. All ages.
$55 general admission
Apr 25 Fri
Stephen “Ragga” Marley with Jo Mersa & Wayne Marshall Show at 9pm 18 and older. Tickets purchased from November 1 will be honored.
$28.50
Apr 29 Tue
Lawrence University Kaleidoscope: A Spectrum of Music Show at 6:30pm Reception at 5:30 p.m.
$20
May 1 Thu
Jesse Cook Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50
May 2 Fri
Jesse Cook Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50
May 6 Tue
Cancelled show Paul Potts Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35
May 8 Thu
An Intimate Presentation of Supernova with Ray LaMontagne Show at 7:30pm 18 and older. No box office sales. All online orders must be made with a Citi card.
$50
Sold Out
May 10 Sat
Chicago Gold Coast Film Festival Show at 9pm Doors open at 7:30 pm. 21 & over.
$35 adv / $45 dos
May 13 Tue
Postponed Hamilton Leithauser Show at 7:30pm This show has been postponed. A new date has yet to be announced. Refunds have been processed for orders online. If you purchased in person please return to the Park West box office to obtain a refund.
$22
May 16 Fri
Summercamp Make a Difference Celebration Everyone Orchestra Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$22 adv / $25 dos
May 17 Sat
Symphony of Keys & Charity Celebration Presents Ethan Bortnick – The Power of Music with Special Guest Damian McGinty Show at 7:30pm Doors at 7pm. All ages.
$50
Sold Out
May 21 Wed
The Chicago Moth GrandSLAM Championship Show at 8pm Doors at 6:00 pm.
$20
Jun 4 Wed
First Aid Kit with Willy Mason Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Jun 5 Thu
Band of Skulls with Deap Vally Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Jun 7 Sat
Jamie Cullum Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$38
Sold Out
Jun 9 Mon
Kelis Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Tickets On Sale:
04/18 10:00 am
Jun 13 Fri
Digitour Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Sold Out
Jun 14 Sat
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Jun 21 Sat
Chicago Coalition for the Homeless HOPEFEST: Old 97′s Show at 8pm Doors open at 7:00 pm. 18 & over unless accompanied by adult.
$30 Gen. Adm. / $75 VIP
Jun 27 Fri
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 3 Sun
Imelda May Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Tickets On Sale:
04/18 10:00 am