Upcoming Shows


May 26 Thu
Coors Lights Presents Rakim “Paid in Full” Tour Show at 8pm 18 and older. With Solo Sam, ADD-2 and Slot A
$25
Jun 15 Wed
Inside F1 Racing with Leigh Diffey, David Hobbs and Steve Matchett Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. All ages.
$45 / $95 VIP
Jun 16 Thu
Bugz Entertainment presents NAUTILUS POMPILIUS Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+ unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian
$65
Jun 17 Fri
Birdy Show at 8pm All ages.
$25
Jun 24 Fri
The Fruit of Life Summer Tour Stephen “Ragga” Marley Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Jun 25 Sat
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Jul 14 Thu
Trevor Hall Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Aug 10 Wed
Hiatus Kaiyote Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 13 Sat
Cornelius performs Fantasma Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Aug 16 Tue
Olivia Holt with Ryland Show at 7pm General admission, seated show. All ages.
$20
Sep 30 Fri
The Proclaimers with Jenny O. Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$27
Oct 7 Fri
Puddles Pity Party Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$30
Oct 8 Sat
MARIJONAS MIKUTAVICIUS Live Show in Chicago Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+
$55 for General Admission
Nov 13 Sun
Jesu/Sun Kil Moon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29