Upcoming Shows


Jan 25 Sun
Seether and Papa Roach with Kyng and Islander Show at 5:30pm All ages
$35
Jan 30 Fri
Under Pressure World Tour presented by Monster Energy Outbreak Logic with DJ Rhetorik and Michael Christmas Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Jan 31 Sat
Cold War Kids with Elliot Moss Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$26
Feb 4 Wed
Ben Howard Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Sold Out
Feb 5 Thu
Marilyn Manson Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$58
Feb 7 Sat
Billy Idol with Broncho Show at 8pm 18 and Over
$50
Sold Out
Feb 13 Fri
Bush with Theory of a Dead Man & Stars in Stereo Show at 7:30pm 18 and older
$35
Feb 17 Tue
Sleater-Kinney Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$30
Sold Out
Feb 25 Wed
Hozier Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Sold Out
Feb 27 Fri
An Evening With Gov’t Mule with John Scofield Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$31 adv / $32.50 dos
Feb 28 Sat
Punch Brothers Show at 8pm All ages.
$32
Mar 6 Fri
Taking Back Sunday with letlive. and The Menzingers Show at 7pm All ages.
$27.50
Mar 21 Sat
Mat Kearney with Parachute & Judah and the Lion Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$32
Apr 1 Wed
Bleachers with Joywave and Night Terrors of 1927 Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Apr 3 Fri
Belle & Sebastian with Honeyblood Show at 8pm 18 and older
$40
Jun 6 Sat
The Script with Mary Lambert Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$32.50