Upcoming Shows


Sep 8 Tue
Ratatat Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Sep 11 Fri
Brandon Flowers Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Sep 18 Fri
Jägermeister Presents a Wild Evening With  Halestorm Show at 8:30pm All ages.
$29.50
Sep 21 Mon
Madison House presents Stromae Show at 7pm All ages show.
$40
Sep 25 Fri
Ride Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 3 Sat
Ghost with Purson Show at 8pm All ages.
$25
Oct 17 Sat
20 Years Queer – A Celebration of their Debut Album Garbage with Torres Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$42.50
Oct 23 Fri
Timeflies with Kalin and Myles Show at 8pm All ages.
$30.50
Nov 10 Tue
Beirut Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Nov 18 Wed
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$36 adv / $41 dos
Dec 8 Tue
The 1975 Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Sold Out