Upcoming Shows


Sep 20 Tue
Brian Fallon & the Crowes and Ryan Bingham with Paul Cauthen Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$29.50
Oct 5 Wed
Kongos with The Joy Formidable Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Oct 6 Thu
Glass Animals Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 9 Sun
Opeth With The Sword Show at 7pm All ages.
$36.50
Oct 11 Tue
Ingrid Michaelson with AJR Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$35
Oct 12 Wed
Coors Light Presents Catfish and the Bottlemen Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Oct 21 Fri
Coors Light Presents Tegan and Sara Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$36
Oct 28 Fri
Jon Bellion The Human Condition Part II Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Tickets On Sale:
07/29 10:00 am
Oct 29 Sat
Purity Ring with Health Show at 8:30pm All ages.
$29.50
Nov 5 Sat
Elle King Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$35
Nov 6 Sun
The Naked and Famous with XYLØ and The Chain Gang of 1974 Show at 7pm All ages
$27.50
Nov 12 Sat
Rebelution with Hirie Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Dec 30 Fri
A 70th Birthday Celebration Patti Smith and her band perfoming Horses Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$45
Jan 21 Sat
The Redemption & Ruin Tour The Devil Makes Three Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Mar 8 Wed
Bugz Entertainment presents OKEAN ELZY WORLD TOUR Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+ Unless Accompanied by an Adult
$85-$125
Mar 17 Fri
Passenger Show at 7:30pm All ages
$30