Upcoming Shows


Mar 6 Fri
Taking Back Sunday with letlive. and The Menzingers Show at 7pm All ages.
$27.50
Sold Out
Mar 13 Fri
Revolution 5th Anniversary Party with Andrew W.K., The Orwells and more! Show at 8pm 21 and older.
$27.50
Mar 21 Sat
Mat Kearney with Parachute & Judah and the Lion Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$32
Apr 1 Wed
Bleachers with Joywave and Night Terrors of 1927 Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Sold Out
Apr 3 Fri
Belle & Sebastian with Honeyblood Show at 8pm 18 and older
$40
Apr 10 Fri
Guster with Kishi Bashi (solo) Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$33.50
Apr 29 Wed
The Replacements Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$51
Sold Out
Apr 30 Thu
The Replacements Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$51
Sold Out
May 5 Tue
30th Anniversary of Psychocandy The Jesus and Mary Chain with The Black Ryder Show at 8pm Show is greatest hits first, leading to full start to end Psychocandy album. 18 and older.
$35
May 17 Sun
Streetlight Manifesto with Dan Potthast and Sycamore Smith Show at 7pm All ages.
$22 adv / $25 dos
May 21 Thu
Matt & Kim Show at 7:30pm All ages. *Language may not be suitable for all ages*
$30
May 29 Fri
An Evening with Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$45
Jun 6 Sat
The Script with Mary Lambert Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$32.50
Jun 8 Mon
Purity Ring Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50