Upcoming Shows


Sep 26 Mon
Coors Light Presents Local Natives Charlotte Day Wilson Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$27.50
Oct 5 Wed
Kongos Show at 7:30pm This show has moved to the Vic Theatre. Tickets purchased for the Riviera will be honored. Please click here for information on the Vic show.
Oct 6 Thu
101WKQX Welcomes Glass Animals with Pumarosa Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 9 Sun
Opeth With The Sword Show at 7pm All ages.
$36.50
Oct 11 Tue
Ingrid Michaelson with AJR Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$35
Oct 12 Wed
Coors Light Presents Catfish and the Bottlemen with The Worn Flints Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Oct 13 Thu
Rae Sremmurd with Lil Yachty, Eearz, Bobo Swae and Impxct Show at 8pm All Ages. Doors at 7pm.
$36
Oct 20 Thu
M83 With Shura Show at 7:30pm All ages. Moved from the Aragon Ballroom. Tickets purchased for the Aragon will be honored at the Riviera.
$37.50 adv / $42.50 dos
Oct 21 Fri
Coors Light Presents Tegan and Sara with Torres Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$36
Oct 28 Fri
Jon Bellion The Human Condition Part II Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Oct 29 Sat
Purity Ring with Health Show at 8:30pm All ages.
$29.50
Nov 4 Fri
Good Charlotte and The Story So Far With Four Year Strong and Big Jesus Show at 6:30pm All ages
$29.50
Nov 5 Sat
Elle King Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$35
Nov 6 Sun
Coors Light Presents The Naked and Famous with XYLØ and The Chain Gang of 1974 Show at 7pm All ages
$27.50
Nov 9 Wed
101WKQX Welcomes Foals With Bear Hands Show at 7pm All ages
$30
Nov 12 Sat
Rebelution with Hirie Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Nov 13 Sun
Bugs Entertainment Presents ZEMFIRA “Little Man” Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
All Ages Show
$95-$135
Nov 26 Sat
93XRT Welcomes Jim James With Twin Limb Show at 8pm 18 and older
$36
Dec 29 Thu
Coors Light Presents Umphrey’s McGee An Evening With Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$39.50
Dec 30 Fri
A 70th Birthday Celebration Patti Smith and her band perfoming Horses Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$45
Jan 21 Sat
The Redemption & Ruin Tour The Devil Makes Three Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$25
Mar 8 Wed
Bugz Entertainment presents OKEAN ELZY WORLD TOUR Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+ Unless Accompanied by an Adult
$85-$125
Mar 17 Fri
Passenger Show at 7:30pm All ages
$30