Upcoming Shows


Oct 24 Fri
Drive-By Truckers Show at 8pm Show moved to The Vic. All tickets purchased for The Riviera will be honored at The Vic.
Oct 25 Sat
Hot Topic Presents Black Veil Brides with Falling In Reverse with Set if Off and Drama Club Show at 6pm All ages.
$25
Nov 1 Sat
alt-J with Lovelife Show at 7:30pm Strict 4 ticket limit. All ages.
$38.50
Nov 2 Sun
alt-J with Lovelife Show at 7:30pm All ages
$38.50
Nov 7 Fri
Capital Cities with Cherub and Night Terrors of 1927 Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$31
Nov 8 Sat
The 80’s & 90’s Flashback Jam Show at 9pm Show moved to The Vic. All tickets purchased for The Riviera will be honored at The Vic.
Nov 12 Wed
Interpol with Hundred Waters Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Nov 14 Fri
The New Pornographers with The Pains of Being Pure At Heart Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Nov 21 Fri
Phillip Phillips with Saints of Valory Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$39
Nov 22 Sat
Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data Show at 8pm All ages
$33
Sold Out
Nov 23 Sun
Second show added! Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$33
Nov 25 Tue
Death From Above 1979 with Biblical Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$31
Nov 26 Wed
Hoodie Allen with Chiddy Bang and Taylor Bennett Show at 7pm All ages. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Dec 3 Wed
Opeth & In Flames with Red Fang Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$29.50
Dec 5 Fri
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014 Show at 8pm 4 ticket limit. 18 and older.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 6 Sat
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014 Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 8 Mon
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014 Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 9 Tue
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014 Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 11 Thu
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014 Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 12 Fri
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco Winterlude 2014 Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Jan 31 Sat
Cold War Kids with Elliot Moss Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$26
Tickets On Sale:
10/24 10:00 am
Feb 4 Wed
Ben Howard Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Tickets On Sale:
10/24 12:00 pm
Feb 7 Sat
Billy Idol with Broncho Show at 8pm 18 and Over
$50
Feb 17 Tue
Sleater-Kinney Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$30
Tickets On Sale:
10/24 10:00 am
Feb 25 Wed
Hozier Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Sold Out