Upcoming Shows


Apr 24 Thu
Ingrid Michaelson with Storyman and The Alternate Routes Show at 6:30pm All ages.
$30
May 1 Thu
M.I.A. with A$AP FERG Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
May 8 Thu
Mastodon with Gojira and Kvelertak Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$29
May 9 Fri
Nickel Creek with The Secret Sisters Show at 8pm All ages.
$37.50
Sold Out
May 13 Tue
Neon Trees with Smallpools & Nightmare and the Cat Show at 6:30pm All ages
$22 adv / $25 dos
May 16 Fri
Foster The People with St. Lucia Show at 8pm All ages.
$39.50
Sold Out
May 17 Sat
Due to Demand - Moved to The Riviera! Haim with Tennis Show at 8pm Moved from The Vic Theatre. All tickets purchased for The Vic will be honored. All ages show.
$23.50
Sold Out
May 24 Sat
TONY BITOY - BIG Z. & V103 PRESENTS The Riv Reunion #2 Show at 9:30am Doors open at 8:00 pm. 21 & over.
$39 GA advance/$60 VIP Mezz/$50 GA at the door
Jun 3 Tue
Die Antwoord Show at 7:30pm All Ages.
$27.50
Sold Out
Jun 6 Fri
Lindsey Stirling with Dia Frampton Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27
Sold Out