Upcoming Shows

Oct 21 Fri
Coors Light Presents Tegan and Sara with Torres Show at 7:30pm All ages.
Sold Out
Oct 28 Fri
The Human Condition Part II Jon Bellion with Travis Mendez and Blaque Keyz Show at 7:30pm All ages.
Sold Out
Oct 29 Sat
Purity Ring with Health Show at 8:30pm All ages.
Nov 4 Fri
Good Charlotte and The Story So Far With Four Year Strong and Big Jesus Show at 6:30pm All ages
Nov 5 Sat
Elle King Show at 7:30pm All ages.
Nov 6 Sun
Coors Light Presents The Naked and Famous with XYLØ and The Chain Gang of 1974 Show at 7pm All ages
Nov 9 Wed
101WKQX Welcomes Foals With Bear Hands Show at 7pm All ages
Nov 12 Sat
Rebelution with Hirie Show at 9pm 18 and older.
Nov 13 Sun
Bugs Entertainment Presents ZEMFIRA “Little Man” Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
All Ages Show
Nov 26 Sat
93XRT Welcomes Jim James With Twin Limb Show at 8pm 18 and older
Dec 29 Thu
Coors Light Presents Umphrey’s McGee An Evening With Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Dec 30 Fri
A 70th Birthday Celebration Patti Smith and her band perfoming Horses Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Jan 21 Sat
The Redemption & Ruin Tour The Devil Makes Three Show at 9pm 18 and older.
Feb 11 Sat
On Letting Go 10 Year Anniversary Tour Circa Survive with mewithoutYou and Turnover Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Mar 8 Wed
Bugz Entertainment presents OKEAN ELZY WORLD TOUR Show at 9pm Doors at 8pm
18+ Unless Accompanied by an Adult
Mar 17 Fri
Passenger Show at 7:30pm All ages