Upcoming Shows


Nov 22 Sat
Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data Show at 8pm All ages
$33
Nov 23 Sun
Second show added! Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$33
Nov 25 Tue
Death From Above 1979 with Biblical Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$31
Nov 26 Wed
Hoodie Allen with Chiddy Bang and MAX Show at 7pm All ages. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Dec 3 Wed
Opeth & In Flames with Red Fang Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$29.50
Dec 5 Fri
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Split Single Show at 8pm 4 ticket limit. 18 and older.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 6 Sat
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Sam Amidon Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 8 Mon
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Jim Becker Group Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 9 Tue
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Nicholas Tremulis and Rick Rizzo of Candy Golde Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 11 Thu
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Marrow Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Dec 12 Fri
Holiday Concerts For The Kids Wilco with Jim Campilongo Trio with Chris Morrissey, Josh Dion Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$55
Sold Out
Jan 25 Sun
Seether and Papa Roach with Kyng and Islander Show at 5:30pm All ages
$35
Jan 31 Sat
Cold War Kids with Elliot Moss Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$26
Feb 4 Wed
Ben Howard Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Feb 5 Thu
Marilyn Manson Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$58
Feb 7 Sat
Billy Idol with Broncho Show at 8pm 18 and Over
$50
Feb 17 Tue
Sleater-Kinney Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$30
Sold Out
Feb 25 Wed
Hozier Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Sold Out
Feb 28 Sat
Punch Brothers Show at 8pm All ages.
$32
Mar 6 Fri
Taking Back Sunday with letlive. and The Menzingers Show at 7pm All ages.
$27.50
Apr 3 Fri
Belle & Sebastian Show at 8pm 18 and older
$40
Jun 6 Sat
The Script Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$32.50