Upcoming Shows


Oct 2 Thu
Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters with The Last Internationale Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$76
Sold Out
Oct 11 Sat
Timeflies with Kap Slap Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Oct 17 Fri
Chromeo with Wave Racer Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Sold Out
Oct 18 Sat
Creature Carnival Tour Beats Antique with Emancipator, Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set) and Lafa Taylor Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35 / $60 2 day
Oct 19 Sun
Creature Carnival Tour Beats Antique with Emancipator, Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set) and Lafa Taylor Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35 / $60 2 day
Oct 22 Wed
tUnE-yArDs Show at 8:30pm Moved to the Vic Theatre. All tickets purchased for the Riviera will be honored at the Vic. Click here for information and tickets to the Vic show.
Oct 23 Thu
Silver Wrapper Presents SBTRKT Show at 8:30pm Doors open at 7:30 pm. 18 & Over.
$28.00 advance / $30.00 day-of-show
Oct 24 Fri
Drive by Truckers with Houndmouth Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Oct 25 Sat
Hot Topic Presents Black Veil Brides with Falling In Reverse with Set if Off and Drama Club Show at 7pm All ages.
$25
Nov 1 Sat
alt-J with Lovelife Show at 7:30pm Strict 4 ticket limit. All ages.
$38.50
Sold Out
Nov 2 Sun
alt-J with Lovelife Show at 7:30pm All ages
$38.50
Sold Out
Nov 7 Fri
Capital Cities with Cherub and Night Terrors of 1927 Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$31
Nov 8 Sat
The 80’s & 90’s Flashback Jam Show at 9pm Doors open at 7 pm. 21 & over.
$30 GA adv/$40 GA day of show; $50 VIP Mezz
Nov 12 Wed
Interpol with Hundred Waters Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Nov 14 Fri
The New Pornographers with The Pains of Being Pure At Heart Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Nov 21 Fri
Phillip Phillips with Saints of Valory Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$39
Tickets On Sale:
10/3 10:00 am
Nov 22 Sat
Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data Show at 8pm All ages
$33
Sold Out
Nov 23 Sun
Second show added! Fitz and the Tantrums with Big Data Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$33
Nov 25 Tue
Death From Above 1979 with Biblical Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$31
Nov 26 Wed
Hoodie Allen with Chiddy Bang and Taylor Bennett Show at 7pm All ages. 4 ticket limit.
$30
Dec 3 Wed
Opeth & In Flames with Red Fang Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$29.50
Feb 25 Wed
Hozier Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30