Upcoming Shows


May 5 Thu
The Noise Presents Amon Amarth with Entombed A.D. & Exmortus Jomsviking North American tour 2016: Return of the Vikings Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
May 13 Fri
Coors Light Presents Ben Folds with Dotan Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
May 19 Thu
At The Drive In Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$35
Sold Out
May 20 Fri
Second show added! At the Drive In Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$35
Sold Out
May 23 Mon
The Kills with LA Witch Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
May 28 Sat
Mudcrutch Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$75
Jun 3 Fri
An Evening with Sturgill Simpson A Sailors Guide to Earth Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Jun 9 Thu
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Show at 7:30pm All ages. 4 ticket limit
$60.50
Jun 10 Fri
RuPaul’s Drag Race “Battle of the Seasons” 2016 Extravaganza Tour Show at 8:30pm All ages. Pre-Show M&G: 6:00pm Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8:30pm
$38.50
Oct 21 Fri
Tegan and Sara Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$36