Upcoming Shows


Apr 29 Wed
The Replacements with Smoking Popes Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$51
Sold Out
Apr 30 Thu
The Replacements with Smoking Popes Show at 8pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$51
Sold Out
May 5 Tue
30th Anniversary of Psychocandy The Jesus and Mary Chain with The Black Ryder Show at 8pm Show is greatest hits first, leading to full start to end Psychocandy album. 18 and older.
$35
May 8 Fri
Presented by Jazzy Group US GOT7 First Fan Meeting in USA Show at 7:30pm General Admission seating within each section. All ages.
May 12 Tue
Of Monsters and Men with Highasakite Show at 7pm All ages
$40
Sold Out
May 15 Fri
Tame Impala with Mini Mansions Show at 8pm All ages.
$32
Sold Out
May 17 Sun
Streetlight Manifesto with Dan Potthast and Sycamore Smith Show at 7pm All ages.
$22 adv / $25 dos
May 21 Thu
Matt & Kim Show at 7:30pm All ages. *Language may not be suitable for all ages*
$30
May 29 Fri
An Evening with Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$45
Jun 6 Sat
The Script with Mary Lambert and Colton Avery Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$32.50
Jun 8 Mon
Purity Ring Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Sep 21 Mon
Madison House presents Stromae Show at 7pm All ages show.
$40