Upcoming Shows


Sep 19 Sat
An Evening With Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell The Traveling Kind Tour Show at 8pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
Sep 24 Thu
Coors Light Presents The Fratellis with Grizfolk Show at 7:30pm All ages
$25
Sep 25 Fri
Wavves and Twin Peaks with Steep-Leans Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20
Oct 3 Sat
Melody Gardot Show at 8pm Reserve seating. 18 and older.
$46 - $56
Oct 11 Sun
Tove Lo with Erik Hassle Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Oct 13 Tue
Patty Griffin with Darlingside Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$40
Oct 15 Thu
Nate Ruess (of FUN. & The Format) with Saint Motel Show at 7:30pm All ages
$30
Oct 16 Fri
Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate” Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Sold Out
Oct 17 Sat
SECOND SHOW! Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate” Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Sold Out
Oct 18 Sun
Coors Light Presents Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate” Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 24 Sat
The Adam Carolla Show Live audience podcast show Show at 7:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$35
Oct 27 Tue
Leon Bridges Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
Oct 28 Wed
Halsey Show at 7pm All ages.
$20
Sold Out
Oct 29 Thu
Second show added! Halsey Show at 7pm All ages
$20
Sold Out
Oct 30 Fri
The Scrapbook Tour featuring: Misterwives with Waters and Cruisr Show at 7pm All ages
$25
Nov 5 Thu
An Acoustic Evening with Yo La Tengo Featuring Dave Schramm Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$22.50
Nov 6 Fri
Colin Hay Show at 8pm Reserved, seated show. 18 and older.
$25 - $50
Nov 7 Sat
The Wood Brothers Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $30 dos
Nov 13 Fri
Jim Jefferies Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50
Nov 14 Sat
Jim Jefferies Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50
Dec 30 Wed
Railroad Earth Show at 8pm 18 & Over
$30.00
Dec 31 Thu
New Year's Eve with Railroad Earth Show at 8pm 18 & Over
$50.00