Upcoming Shows


Jul 13 Wed
Violent Femmes with Ava Mendoza Show at 8pm 18 and older. 93XRT Welcomes
$37 adv / $42 dos
Jul 15 Fri
The Tallest Man on Earth with Lady Lamb Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Jul 21 Thu
Kian ‘N’ JC Don’t Try This At Home Show at 8pm General admission, seated show.
$32.50
Jul 27 Wed
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Bastille Show at 9pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$31
Sold Out
Jul 28 Thu
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow M83 with Sofi Tukker Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$38.50
Sold Out
Jul 29 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow! Two Door Cinema Club with Jarryd James Show at 11pm 18 and over. 4 ticket limit.
$38.50
Sold Out
Aug 12 Fri
Boys Like Girls Show at 8pm All ages
$25
Aug 31 Wed
Perfume Show at 8pm
$49.50
Sep 17 Sat
Belly Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Sep 18 Sun
Lush Show at 8pm 18 and older
$30 adv / $35 dos
Sold Out
Sep 20 Tue
Glen Hansard with Colm Mac Con Iomair Show at 7:30pm 18 and over.
$40
Sep 21 Wed
Glen Hansard with Colm Mac Con Iomair Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$40
Sep 22 Thu
Buzzcocks Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sep 24 Sat
Adam Carolla Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35
Oct 7 Fri
Boyce Avenue with Leroy Sanchez Show at 7:30pm All ages. Rescheduled from May 20. Tickets purchased for May 20 will be honored.
$27.50 adv / $30 dos
Oct 9 Sun
Bianca Del Rio Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$37.50 / $75 VIP
Oct 27 Thu
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$60 / $101 2-day
Oct 28 Fri
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older
$60 / $101 2 day
Nov 12 Sat
Bridget Everett Pound It! Show at 8:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$26