Upcoming Shows


Jul 10 Fri
Team Never Quit presents Patriot Tour 2015 Featuring Marcus Luttrell, Taya Kyle, Chad Fleming, David Goggins and special guest Pete Scobell Show at 7:30pm Doors open 6:45 PM. VIP ($255 ticket holder) doors open 5:40 pm. All ages.
$45-$255
Jul 13 Mon
MODERN ROMANCE: The Book Tour Aziz Ansari In Conversation About His New Book Show at 8pm All ages. General admission, seated show.
$35
Jul 21 Tue
Indigo Girls with Michelle Malone Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$39
Jul 29 Wed
VEVO Presents LIFT Live 2015 Powered by McDonald’s Show at 8pm 7 pm doors. 18 & over.
Sold Out
Jul 30 Thu
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Hot Chip with The Hood Internet Show at 9pm 18 and older.
$35
Sold Out
Jul 31 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Walk the Moon Hippo Campus Show at 11pm 18 and older.
$30.50
Sold Out
Aug 1 Sat
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow TV on the Radio with DMA’S Show at 11pm 18 and older.
$35
Sold Out
Aug 3 Mon
The Vamps with The Tide and Before You Exit Show at 6:30pm All ages
$25
Aug 14 Fri
Miguel Wildheart Tour with special guest Dorothy Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$39.50
Sep 19 Sat
The Traveling Kind Tour Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell Show at 8pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
Sep 24 Thu
The Fratellis Show at 7:30pm All ages
$25
Sep 25 Fri
Wavves and Twin Peaks with Steep-Leans Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20
Oct 11 Sun
Tove Lo with Erik Hassle Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30
Oct 13 Tue
Patty Griffin with Darlingside Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$40
Oct 15 Thu
Nate Ruess Show at 7:30pm All ages
$30
Oct 16 Fri
Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate” Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Sold Out
Oct 17 Sat
SECOND SHOW! Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate” Show at 8pm 18 and older.
Sold Out
Oct 18 Sun
Third and final show! Poi Dog Pondering 20th year anniversary of "Pomegranate” Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 27 Tue
Leon Bridges Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
Nov 5 Thu
An Acoustic Evening with Yo La Tengo Featuring Dave Schramm Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$22.50
Nov 13 Fri
Jim Jefferies Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50
Nov 14 Sat
Jim Jefferies Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50