Upcoming Shows


Feb 18 Thu
Bonnie “Prince” Billy Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $30 dos
Feb 26 Fri
Leftover Salmon’s Funkin' Bluegrass Bash Show at 8pm with Dumpstafunk and Bonerama
$35
Feb 27 Sat
Leftover Salmon’s Funkin' Bluegrass Bash Show at 8pm with The Travelin’ McCourey’s and Love Canon. 18 and older.
$35
Mar 1 Tue
Beach House Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$32.50
Sold Out
Mar 3 Thu
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Mar 4 Fri
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Mar 7 Mon
Steven Wilson Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$42 / $61 Gold Circle
Mar 8 Tue
Steven Wilson Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$42 / $61 Gold Circle
Mar 11 Fri
Lake Street Dive The Suffers Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Mar 12 Sat
Lake Street Dive Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Sold Out
Mar 13 Sun
DYNAMIC DUO GRAND CARNIVAL TOUR IN CHICAGO Show at 8pm Doors at 7pm
18+
VIP $160, GA $70
Tickets On Sale:
02/13 8:00 pm
Mar 16 Wed
David Cross Making America Great Again! Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$39
Sold Out
Mar 16 Wed
David Cross Making America Great Again! Show at 10pm 18 and older
$39
Sold Out
Mar 17 Thu
Melanie Martinez Show at 7:30pm All ages
$27.50 / $75 VIP
Sold Out
Mar 20 Sun
They Might Be Giants’ one Family Show in 2016 Show at 3pm All ages.
$27.50 / $104.00 4-pack
Sold Out
Mar 23 Wed
Adam Lambert With Alex Newell Show at 8:04pm 18 and older
Apr 5 Tue
Pusha T with Lil Bibby and G Herbo Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$32.50 adv / $35 dos / $100 VIP
Apr 10 Sun
St Germain Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved seating.
$45 Floor/Back Balcony / $63 Mezzanine
Apr 27 Wed
Coors Light Presents Dawes with Hiss Golden Messenger Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$33.50
Apr 30 Sat
The Fighter & The Kid Show at 8pm
$27 / $103 VIP
Tickets On Sale:
02/12 10:00 am
May 13 Fri
Annual Benefit Shows Jeff Tweedy Show at 8pm Strict 4 ticket limit. General admission, seated show.
$75-$150
May 14 Sat
Annual Benefit Shows Jeff Tweedy Show at 8pm Strict 4 ticket limit. General admission, seated show.
$75-$150
May 20 Fri
Boyce Avenue Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50 adv / $30 dos
Sep 18 Sun
Lush Show at 8pm 18 and older
$30 adv / $35 dos
Oct 27 Thu
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$60 / $101 2-day
Oct 28 Fri
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older
$60 / $101 2 day