Upcoming Shows


Sep 20 Sat
Youssou N’Dour Live In Chicago Show at 8pm Doors open 7pm. 18 & over, unless accompanied by guardian.
Sep 23 Tue
Justin Townes Earle Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sep 25 Thu
King Crimson Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved seated.
$90, $120, $150
Sep 26 Fri
King Crimson Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved Seated.
$90, $120, $150
Sold Out
Sep 27 Sat
Third show added! King Crimson Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved seated show.
$91 - $151
Oct 1 Wed
Within Temptation with Amaranthe Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29
Oct 2 Thu
Shovels & Rope with John Fullbright Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$26
Oct 5 Sun
Warpaint Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$22.50 adv / $25 dos
Oct 9 Thu
Chris D’Elia Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$32
Oct 11 Sat
Delta Spirit with Peter Matthew Bauer (of the Walkman) Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20 adv / $22 DOS
Oct 16 Thu
Allen Stone with Bad Rabbits and Tommy & The High Pilots Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Oct 18 Sat
The Airborne Toxic Event Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$27
Oct 21 Tue
King Diamond Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$37.50 adv / $40 dos
Sold Out
Oct 24 Fri
We Were Promised Jetpacks with Twilight Sad Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Oct 25 Sat
Rhye with Lo-Fang Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$32.50
Oct 28 Tue
Check Yo Ponytail Anniversary Tour The Presets with Antwon, Chela & Franki Chan Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $30 dos
Oct 30 Thu
Slowdive with Low Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Oct 31 Fri
ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS with Hunter Hunted and Junior Prom Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$33
Nov 1 Sat
Boyce Avenue with Kris Allen Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Nov 15 Sat
Bleachers with Wild Cub Show at 7:30pm All ages
$25
Nov 18 Tue
Julian Casablancas+The Voidz Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 21 Fri
Stars with Hey Rosetta! Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Nov 22 Sat
First Aid Kit Show at 7:30pm All Ages. 4 Ticket Limit
$28
Dec 9 Tue
The Alliance of Sound Skinny Puppy with VNV Nation, Haujobb and Youth Code Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$40 adv / $45 dos
Dec 13 Sat
Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Dec 30 Tue
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Dec 31 Wed
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$50