Upcoming Shows


Mar 6 Fri
Tweedy with Juan Wauters Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$45
Mar 7 Sat
Tweedy with The Minus 5 Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$45
Mar 12 Thu
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham Show at 8pm All ages.
Sold Out
Mar 13 Fri
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham Show at 7pm All Ages
Sold Out
Mar 14 Sat
Fifth Harmony with Jacob Whitesides, Jasmine V and Mahogany Lox Show at 7pm All ages.
$34
Sold Out
Mar 15 Sun
Anthony Jeselnik Show at 7:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$27
Mar 23 Mon
Undateable Chris D’Elia, Ron Funches, Brent Morin, Rick Glassman , Hosted by Bill Lawrence Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$27
Apr 3 Fri
Father John Misty with King Tuff Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
Apr 11 Sat
Joe Pug with Field Report (solo) Show at 8pm 18 and older
$16
Apr 17 Fri
An evening with They Might Be Giants Show at 9pm Doors open at 8pm, show starts promptly at 9pm. 14 and older.
$27.50
Apr 18 Sat
The Mountain Goats Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Apr 20 Mon
AEG Presents Sixx:AM with Apocalyptica and VAMPS Show at 7pm
Apr 22 Wed
Todd Rundgren Global Tour 2015 Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved seated show.
$40 - $50
Apr 23 Thu
Rhiannon Giddens with Bhi Bhiman Show at 8pm Founding member of supergroup New Basement Tapes and Carolina Chocolate Drops. Reserved seating. 18 and older.
$35 - $45
Apr 24 Fri
Milky Chance with Mighty Oaks Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
Milky Chance Mighty Oaks Show at 7:30pm All ages
$20
Sold Out
Apr 27 Mon
Lord Huron with Leon Bridges Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
May 2 Sat
The Kooks Show at 8pm All ages.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Sold Out
May 16 Sat
Gerard Way Show at 7:30pm All ages
$35
Sold Out
May 18 Mon
Jenny Lewis with Nikki Lane Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Jun 17 Wed
Paul Weller Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$42 adv / $45 dos