Upcoming Shows


Apr 18 Sat
The Mountain Goats with Stephen Brodsky (Cave In / Mutoid Man) Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Apr 20 Mon
AEG Presents Sixx:AM with Apocalyptica and VAMPS Show at 7pm
Apr 22 Wed
Todd Rundgren Global Tour 2015 Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved seated show.
$40 - $50
Apr 23 Thu
Rhiannon Giddens with Bhi Bhiman Show at 8pm Founding member of supergroup New Basement Tapes and Carolina Chocolate Drops. Reserved seating. 18 and older.
$35 - $45
Apr 24 Fri
Milky Chance with Mighty Oaks Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
Milky Chance Mighty Oaks Show at 7:30pm All ages
$20
Sold Out
Apr 27 Mon
Lord Huron with Leon Bridges Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
May 2 Sat
The Kooks with Joywave and Young Rising Sons Show at 8pm All ages.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Sold Out
May 7 Thu
Dov Davidoff Stand-up comedy television taping Show at 9:30pm 18 & over. Doors open 8:30 pm.
$10
May 8 Fri
Alonzo Bodden Stand-up comedy television taping Show at 7pm 18 & over. Doors open 6 pm.
$10
May 9 Sat
Pete Correale Stand-up comedy television taping Show at 7pm 18 & over. Doors open 6 pm.
$10
May 9 Sat
Jon Reep Stand-up comedy television taping Show at 9:30pm 18 & over. Doors open 8:30 pm.
$10
May 14 Thu
Kids in the Hall Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$55
May 15 Fri
Jeff Tweedy Annual Benefit for Education Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$75 / $150 VIP
May 16 Sat
Gerard Way Show at 7:30pm All ages
$35
Sold Out
May 18 Mon
Jenny Lewis with Nikki Lane Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sold Out
May 24 Sun
Butch Walker with Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf Show at 7:30pm All ages.
Jun 13 Sat
Mike Gordon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Jun 17 Wed
Paul Weller Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$42 adv / $45 dos
Jul 2 Thu
A Special Performance benefitting the REX Foundation Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$45
Jul 3 Fri
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Jul 10 Fri
Team Never Quit presents Patriot Tour 2015 Featuring Marcus Luttrell, Taya Kyle, Chad Fleming, David Goggins and special guest Pete Scobell Show at 7:30pm Doors open 6:45 PM. VIP ($255 ticket holder) doors open 5:40 pm. All ages.
$45-$255
Jul 21 Tue
Indigo Girls Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$39
Nov 13 Fri
Jim Jefferies Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50
Nov 14 Sat
Jim Jefferies Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.50