Upcoming Shows


Sep 30 Fri
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Oct 1 Sat
Demetri Martin Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$39.75
Oct 4 Tue
Christine and The Queens Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$29.50
Oct 5 Wed
101WKQX Welcomes Kongos with The Joy Formidable Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Oct 7 Fri
Boyce Avenue with Nick Howard and Leroy Sanchez Show at 7:30pm All ages. Rescheduled from May 20. Tickets purchased for May 20 will be honored.
$27.50 adv / $30 dos
Oct 8 Sat
93XRT Welcomes Marian Hill with Vérité and Shaed Show at 8pm All Ages.
$20
Oct 9 Sun
Bianca Del Rio Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$37.50 / $75 VIP
Oct 10 Mon
Kishi Bashi Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$21 adv / $23 dos
Oct 13 Thu
93XRT Welcomes Lampedusa: Concert for Refugees featuring Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Patty Griffin, Buddy Miller, The Milk Carton Kids, Ruby Amanfu, and special guest Robert Plant Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserve seated show.
$65
Oct 21 Fri
93XRT Welcomes Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Brother StarRace Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 22 Sat
93XRT Welcomes Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Susan Voelz and the Monarchy Treasure Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 27 Thu
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$60 / $101 2-day
Oct 28 Fri
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older
$60 / $101 2 day
Oct 29 Sat
American Football with Low and Joan of Arc Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$30 adv / $35 dos
Nov 3 Thu
The Wood Brothers with Dylan LeBlanc Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $30 dos
Nov 4 Fri
Lotus Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$31
Nov 5 Sat
Lotus Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$31
Nov 11 Fri
2016 Crush On You Tour Wonderlust Show at 8pm
$50 - $100
Nov 12 Sat
Bridget Everett Pound It! Show at 8:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$26
Nov 18 Fri
JJ Grey & Mofro with Parker Millsap Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 19 Sat
JJ Grey & Mofro with Parker Millsap Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 23 Wed
I Told You Tour Tory Lanez with Kranium and VeeCee Show at 7pm All ages
$25 adv / $28 dos
Dec 3 Sat
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$41
Dec 3 Sat
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron Show at 10pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$41
Jan 31 Tue
K-HiTS Presents Adam Ant Kings Of The Wild Frontier Live 2017 Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$36
Tickets On Sale:
09/30 10:00 am