Upcoming Shows


Jul 27 Wed
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Bastille with Flint Eastwood Show at 9pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$31
Jul 28 Thu
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow M83 with Sofi Tukker Show at 11pm 18 and older. 4 ticket limit.
$38.50
Jul 29 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow! Two Door Cinema Club with Jarryd James Show at 11pm 18 and over. 4 ticket limit.
$38.50
Aug 12 Fri
Boys Like Girls Show at 8pm All ages
$25
Aug 26 Fri
Meticulously Ridiculous Tour T.J. Miller with Kate Miller and Nick Vatterott Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$37
Aug 31 Wed
Perfume Show at 8pm
$49.50
Sep 17 Sat
Belly Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Sep 18 Sun
Lush Show at 8pm 18 and older
$30 adv / $35 dos
Sold Out
Sep 20 Tue
Glen Hansard with Colm Mac Con Iomair Show at 7:30pm 18 and over.
$40
Sep 21 Wed
Glen Hansard with Colm Mac Con Iomair Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$40
Sep 22 Thu
Buzzcocks Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sep 24 Sat
Adam Carolla Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$35
Oct 7 Fri
Boyce Avenue with Leroy Sanchez Show at 7:30pm All ages. Rescheduled from May 20. Tickets purchased for May 20 will be honored.
$27.50 adv / $30 dos
Oct 9 Sun
Bianca Del Rio Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$37.50 / $75 VIP
Oct 10 Mon
Kishi Bashi Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$21 adv / $23 dos
Oct 21 Fri
Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Brother StarRace Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 22 Sat
Poi Dog Pondering with DJ-Baby Blu and Susan Voelz and the Monarchy Treasure Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Oct 27 Thu
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$60 / $101 2-day
Oct 28 Fri
Marillion with John Wesley Show at 8pm 18 and older
$60 / $101 2 day
Nov 3 Thu
The Wood Brothers Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $30 dos
Nov 12 Sat
Bridget Everett Pound It! Show at 8:30pm 18 and older. General admission, seated show.
$26
Nov 23 Wed
I Told You Tour Tory Lanez with VeeCee Show at 7pm All ages
$25 adv / $28 dos
Dec 3 Sat
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron Show at 7:30pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$41
Dec 3 Sat
The Too Real Tour Marc Maron Show at 10pm General admission, seated show. 18 and older.
$41