Upcoming Shows


Oct 30 Thu
Slowdive with Low Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Oct 31 Fri
ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS with Hunter Hunted and Junior Prom Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$33
Nov 1 Sat
Boyce Avenue with Kris Allen and Curtis Peoples Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Nov 7 Fri
James Foley Scholarship Fund Benefit Concert Show at 7pm VIP doors at 6:00 pm. GA doors at 6:30 pm. 18 & over.
$76 GA; $101 VIP
Nov 15 Sat
Bleachers with Wild Cub Show at 7:30pm All ages
$25
Sold Out
Nov 18 Tue
Julian Casablancas+The Voidz with Shabazz Palaces and Cerebral Ballzy Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 21 Fri
Stars with Hey Rosetta! Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$25
Nov 22 Sat
First Aid Kit Show at 7:30pm All Ages. 4 Ticket Limit
$28
Sold Out
Nov 25 Tue
Johnny Marr with Meredith Sheldon Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 28 Fri
Lucinda Williams with The Kenneth Brian Band Show at 8pm General admission. 18 and older.
$40
Dec 9 Tue
The Alliance of Sound Skinny Puppy with VNV Nation, Haujobb and Youth Code Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$40 adv / $45 dos
Dec 12 Fri
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with The Soul Rebels Brass Band Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Dec 13 Sat
Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35
Dec 30 Tue
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Dec 31 Wed
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$50
Jan 16 Fri
Railroad Earth Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$27.50
Feb 6 Fri
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$26
Apr 20 Mon
AEG Presents Sixx:AM with Apocalyptica Show at 7pm
Apr 24 Fri
Milky Chance Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
Milky Chance Show at 7:30pm All ages
$20