Upcoming Shows


Dec 30 Tue
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Dec 31 Wed
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$50
Jan 16 Fri
Railroad Earth with Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$27.50
Feb 6 Fri
Dark Star Orchestra Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$26
Feb 13 Fri
“40oz to Freedom” Tour Badfish – A Tribute to Sublime Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$15 early bird / $20 adv / $25 dos
Feb 26 Thu
Adam Devine Show at 8pm General admission, seated show. All ages.
$29
Feb 28 Sat
JJ Grey and Mofro with The London Souls Show at 8:30pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Mar 12 Thu
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham Show at 8pm All ages.
Mar 13 Fri
Make Happy Tour Bo Burnham Show at 7pm All Ages
Apr 3 Fri
Father John Misty with King Tuff Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Apr 17 Fri
An evening with They Might Be Giants Show at 9pm Doors open at 8pm, show starts promptly at 9pm. 14 and older.
$27.50
Apr 20 Mon
AEG Presents Sixx:AM with Apocalyptica Show at 7pm
Apr 24 Fri
Milky Chance with Mighty Oaks Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$20
Sold Out
Apr 25 Sat
Milky Chance Mighty Oaks Show at 7:30pm All ages
$20
Sold Out