Upcoming Shows


Jul 30 Wed
VEVO Presents Lift Live 2014 Powered by McDonald’s Show at 8pm Doors open at 7:00 pm. 18 & over.
Jul 31 Thu
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow CHVRCHES with Panama Show at 9pm 18 and older. General Admission. 8pm Doors. 4 Ticket Limit.
$25
Aug 1 Fri
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cut Copy with Bomba Estereo Show at 11pm 18 and older. 10pm doors. 4 ticket limit.
$26
Aug 2 Sat
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Cage The Elephant with Bear Hands Show at 11pm 18 and older. Doors at 10pm. 4 ticket limit.
$26
Sold Out
Aug 3 Sun
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Space Capone Show at 8pm 18 and older. Doors at 7pm. 4 ticket limit.
$25
Aug 22 Fri
Whispers North American Tour 2014 Passenger with The Once and Stu Larsen Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$25
Sold Out
Aug 23 Sat
Digitour Jack & Jack Show at 4pm All ages.
$27.50
Sep 23 Tue
Justin Townes Earle Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25
Sep 25 Thu
King Crimson Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved seated.
$90, $120, $150
Sep 26 Fri
King Crimson Show at 8pm 18 and older. Reserved Seated.
$90, $120, $150
Oct 1 Wed
Within Temptation Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$29
Oct 2 Thu
Shovels & Rope Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$26
Oct 11 Sat
Delta Spirit with Peter Matthew Bauer (of the Walkman) Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20 adv / $22 DOS
Oct 16 Thu
Allen Stone with Bad Rabbits and Tommy & The High Pilots Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$25 adv / $28 dos
Oct 21 Tue
King Diamond Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$37.50 adv / $40 dos
Oct 24 Fri
We Were Promised Jetpacks Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$20
Oct 25 Sat
Rhye with Lo-Fang Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$32.50
Tickets On Sale:
07/25 10:00 am
Oct 30 Thu
Slowdive with Low Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Oct 31 Fri
ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$33
Tickets On Sale:
07/25 10:00 am
Nov 1 Sat
Boyce Avenue Show at 7:30pm All ages.
$27.50
Nov 18 Tue
Julian Casablancas+The Voidz Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$30
Nov 22 Sat
First Aid Kit Show at 7:30pm All Ages. 4 Ticket Limit
$28
Dec 9 Tue
The Alliance of Sound Skinny Puppy with VNV Nation, Haujobb and Youth Code Show at 7:30pm 18 and older.
$40 adv / $45 dos
Tickets On Sale:
07/25 10:00 am
Dec 13 Sat
Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood Show at 8pm 18 and older.
$35